Socialreply: Live Chat,Chatbot

Sell your products via Facebook,Instagram: Live Chat, Comment

Price: Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Shoppers

Location Bangladesh
Time spent using app 2 months

I am using this app currently and it's amazing.. Now I can do my work a lot better than previous. The support team guided me to set up the app and they are very helpful. They are very active as I can get them 24/7 for any support.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Hi Jeebon,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialreply - Socialreply: Live Chat,Chatbot

Boss Lash NZ

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 9 hours

This is it! Chatbot I was looking for. Super happy with this apps and this the second time I used Socialhead's app. And once again Rachel help me and guide me with patient. Awesome apps and Excellent customer support!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Hi Boss Lash NZ Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,
Rachel
Socialreply: Live Chat,Chatbot

Pynt

Location Norway
Time spent using app 5 months

Using this app to get in touch with my customers. Great app which does what I need. The customer service from Rachel is on point and I couldnt ask for a better experience! Thanks.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Hi Pynt Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Rachel
Socialreply: Live Chat,Chatbot

Prior

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 days

amazing support highly recommended app would love to keep using this app to test the whole function, so far its been great

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Hi Prior Store Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,
Rachel

Vietnet Telecom

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good application.
Good customer service department.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Hi Vietnet Telecom Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

U-Hombre

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great customer service. The app is great and with many features. I totally recommend it. It seems to be a bit messy but at the end is too intuitive

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi U-Hombre Admin,

Here is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!

Rachel

The Food Folks

Location India
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Wonderful App , Simply making lives very easy. Fantastic Support. I will use this App and recommend to all other App owners as well

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Hi The Food Folks store admin,

This is Vicky from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Regards,

GESSICA

Location Romania
Time spent using app 28 days

Seems to be an amazing service. I installed it in a few seconds and I am ready to try it now on my online shop

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Dear GESSICA store admin,

Here is Tracie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you very much for the feedback.

Your comment really motivates me and the technical team to continue improving the app and providing a seamless experience for our users. We'll try harder to give you a better experience with our app.

If you have any other questions or would like me to clarify anything else, please, let me know. I am always glad to help in any way I can.

Wishing you a great day!
Tracie.

TOI & MOI

Location Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Very good app, best CRM for social selling, customer service will increase in quality, but please add translation and setting for some features

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Dear TOI & MOI store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team.

First of all, thank you very much for your feedback.

Your comment really motivates me and the technical team to continue improving the app and providing a seamless experience for our users. We'll try harder to give you a better experience with our app.

If you have any other questions or would like me to clarify anything else, please let me know, I am always happy to assist you.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

ClackStore

Location Greece
Time spent using app 9 months

very good application thanks you very mach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2021

Dear ClackStore store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

First of all, I sincerely thanks for your review.

Your trust is an honor to our app. By all means, we will try to enhance your experience even further and we hope that you will accompany us in the future.

Thank you for choosing us.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Previous 1
Previous 1