Quick Social Login

Quick Social Login

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.1)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 38개
리뷰 38개
전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 58%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 18%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 38개
2023년 1월 16일

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2022년 12월 30일

This App is left residuals on my website after deleting the app. this makes my website slower. can not delete the residuals

Best-Beardcare
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 6분
답글 Zifyapps개 2023년 1월 2일

Uninstall app: https://zifyapp.com/userguide-fblogin.html
----------
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

2022년 12월 13일

Excellent app, quick reply from support team and easy to use. Social media links easy to enable and disable.

hammerinternational
인도
앱 사용 시간: 대략 3시간
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 12월 13일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 12월 7일

Improved my login page! I can now offer a quicker login for customers so I would highly recommend this app.

House of Dudley
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 1일
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 12월 9일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 11월 22일

i used this app to improve the login experience of my customers and it has really proved to be useful app

Waaterdei
인도
앱 사용 시간: 4일
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 11월 22일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 10월 27일

Hello, after registering with google, members will only have email but no name. Can this be solved? and the speed of the web page has slowed down, and it is provided to you, thanks

bbc
대만
앱 사용 시간: 대략 22시간
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 11월 22일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 10월 24일

Un’app molto utile. L’ho usata da poco e non mi sono scontrato con nessun problema. Consiglio vivamente di provare questa’app. Vi ringrazio molto.

SwissKauf
스위스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 21시간
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 10월 24일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 8월 28일

This app is really helpful as it allows to add social login feature on our website. Also thanks for providing free access.

Aadhya Jewels
인도
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 29일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 8월 17일

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
인도
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 17일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 8월 17일

Thank you very much for making this app! You're saving my life! And also I appreciate it, that you guys also offer for free!

BrandX Official
오스트리아
앱 사용 시간: 5일
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 17일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️