Quick Social Login

Quick Social Login

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험.
평점(4.1)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 38개
리뷰 7개
전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 58%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 18%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 7개
2023년 1월 16일

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2022년 8월 28일

This app is really helpful as it allows to add social login feature on our website. Also thanks for providing free access.

Aadhya Jewels
인도
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 29일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 8월 17일

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
인도
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 17일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 8월 13일

Good service for social logins and very helpful for user flows and experience. Good customization and apt for Shopify stores

FAIRYTERN India Inc
인도
앱 사용 시간: 2일
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 8월 13일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 7월 14일

I used this app to provide my website visitors with an extra way to login and create an accounts. Works amazing and the Zifyapps team was very helpful!

Another-Label
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 7월 14일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022년 7월 8일

I gave 4 stars as I have only began to use the app but so far so good, it works as expected. I am happy enough with what it does and how well it works.

millarsfinefoods
영국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 Zifyapps개 2022년 7월 8일

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2021년 6월 23일

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER
인도
앱 사용 시간: 9일
답글 Zifyapps개 2021년 6월 23일

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards