评论 (46)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 63% 的评分是 5 星
  • 17% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 7% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2021年6月23日

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER
印度
2年多 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2021年6月23日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards

2023年1月16日

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2023年3月28日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月13日

Good service for social logins and very helpful for user flows and experience. Good customization and apt for Shopify stores

FAIRYTERN India Inc
印度
11个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年8月13日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年7月8日

I gave 4 stars as I have only began to use the app but so far so good, it works as expected. I am happy enough with what it does and how well it works.

millarsfinefoods
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年7月8日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月28日

This app is really helpful as it allows to add social login feature on our website. Also thanks for providing free access.

Aadhya Jewels
印度
5个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年8月29日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年8月17日

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年8月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年7月14日

I used this app to provide my website visitors with an extra way to login and create an accounts. Works amazing and the Zifyapps team was very helpful!

Another-Label
荷兰
3天 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年7月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年5月12日

As far as i know till the date of review, it is the only free social login app in the Shopify app store. Enabling the customer to register using his favorite social network's credintials is a big advantage for nearly any store. I also liked the rounded icons.Thanks for the developers for making this app availabe for free.

Wawmegastore
埃及
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2023年5月13日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️