评论 (46)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 63% 的评分是 5 星
  • 17% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 7% 的评分是 2 星
  • 13% 的评分是 1 星
2021年8月27日

Social login is must these days. there are many users who comes to just check our catalog. I found this app to be good. had some issues with our theme not displaying the social login clearly on a pop-up, but the dev team was easily contactable and resolved the issue very fast. thanks.

Nashaya International Fashion
阿拉伯联合酋长国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2021年9月1日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

2022年10月27日

Hello, after registering with google, members will only have email but no name. Can this be solved? and the speed of the web page has slowed down, and it is provided to you, thanks

bbc
台湾
1年多 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年11月22日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年3月30日

Easy to use and install, and the appearance is satisfying. The works perfect on my recent website, making customers login more convenient.

Stellar 碩星
台湾
1年多 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年4月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年4月13日

Great app, helps fast signup and maintain customers traction, totally recommended! defenitely 10/10!!

Krakers Juice
埃及
10个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年4月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年3月1日

L'application fonctionne super bien ! Et Alex du service client est au top ! Il réponds vite et très bien à nos demandes :) Encore merci !

Ta Surprise
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年3月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年2月23日

the custom serive is very helpful for my issue, solved the problem and recommend, and the price is affordable

BEAUTIKINI
中国
9个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年2月23日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2022年10月24日

Un’app molto utile. L’ho usata da poco e non mi sono scontrato con nessun problema. Consiglio vivamente di provare questa’app. Vi ringrazio molto.

SwissKauf
瑞士
8个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年10月24日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2022年4月1日

Amazing app, really easy to install and creates even bigger opportunities for my store, nowadays with all the accounts and logins it makes alot easier to my clients to finish their orders with a fast and easy login method with a created account on google, facebook among others.

Lop store
葡萄牙
8个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2022年4月1日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2023年5月18日

The perfect app for the website ...in this budget ...everyone should try the app on their website. Very supportive team

Earthy Life
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2023年5月18日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2021年9月17日

This app is very easy to setup, works well I have no complaints and looking forward for all the new customers signed up,

Raise Beauty products
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Snake Company已回复 2021年9月17日

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.