[FREE] Quick Social Login

Social Login: FREE ALL social networks to login to your store

Price: Free

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews

HUMAN BLOOD

Location Germany

App can't be deinstalled. The buttons still show up.
Also, the app slows down the website a lot. Not recommeded.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Uninstall app: https://zifyapp.com/userguide-fblogin.html
----------
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

Stooshi

Location India

Did not work for me. Bug with Google login, it says already signed. Was excited to download this one, maybe someday later when the bug is fixed

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience.
But really we do not understand your problem and unfortunately you did not contact us to get help.
We have a lot of longtime customers with our app but they don't have the same problem as yours.
We will follow up and discuss more about this with our development team to find any problem and improve the app everyday.

Thank you and regards

ROCKET DEALS

ITS NOT WORKING FIRST 2ND ITS CODE IS REAMAINING THERE I UNINSTALL IT BUT ITS DISPAY ON MY STORE NOW.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Uninstall app: https://zifyapp.com/userguide-fblogin.html
----------
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

DXB Keto Shop

After uninstalling the app, there is remaining code in my theme and cannot remove it! although I read in the reviews similar problems and developer said its solved!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Uninstall app: https://zifyapp.com/userguide-fblogin.html
--------------
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
On other reviews we said that we solved the problem with the COPYRIGHT.

Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

Fans Army

Hey, After uninstalling it left its logo on the account creation page kindly remove it. App if fine but only problem i fount it didn't allow to use custom name.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

*****Updated September 18, 2021*****
We solved the problem for you 3 days ago and replied you.
Also, we also removed the Copyright from our app, so other merchants don't worry about this now.
______________________________
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Could you please send us a message to zifyapps@gmail.com ?
We will check and uninstall the app for you.
Best regards