[FREE] Quick Social Login

Social Login: FREE ALL social networks to login to your store

Price: Free

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 15 reviews

SMARTEO

Location France

Facile à utiliser et à installer, et l'apparence est satisfaisante. Il fonctionne parfaitement sur mon site Web récent, ce qui facilite la connexion des clients.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

CBDream Portugal

Location Portugal

Great app. Login works like a charm. The only thing that I dont like is that if a user changes it’s own password in our website, the login through gmail stops working. He has to manually login

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

The Art of Cross Stitch

Location Singapore

Very fast and quick support to help out, I'm installing the app again to give it a try. Thank you for the help!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Krakers Juice

Great app, helps fast signup and maintain customers traction, totally recommended! defenitely 10/10!!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Lop store

Amazing app, really easy to install and creates even bigger opportunities for my store, nowadays with all the accounts and logins it makes alot easier to my clients to finish their orders with a fast and easy login method with a created account on google, facebook among others.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Stellar 碩星

Easy to use and install, and the appearance is satisfying. The works perfect on my recent website, making customers login more convenient.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

diPietro Todd

Great and easy to use and install, totally recommend other the other paid versions that don't even work

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Ta Surprise

L'application fonctionne super bien ! Et Alex du service client est au top ! Il réponds vite et très bien à nos demandes :) Encore merci !

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

BEAUTIKINI

the custom serive is very helpful for my issue, solved the problem and recommend, and the price is affordable

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Raise Beauty products

This app is very easy to setup, works well I have no complaints and looking forward for all the new customers signed up,

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Previous 1
Previous 1