Quick Social Login

Quick Social Login

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
38 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
April 13, 2022

Great app, helps fast signup and maintain customers traction, totally recommended! defenitely 10/10!!

Krakers Juice
Egypt
Time spent using app: 10 months
Zifyapps replied April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

April 1, 2022

Amazing app, really easy to install and creates even bigger opportunities for my store, nowadays with all the accounts and logins it makes alot easier to my clients to finish their orders with a fast and easy login method with a created account on google, facebook among others.

Lop store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 months
Zifyapps replied April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

March 30, 2022

Easy to use and install, and the appearance is satisfying. The works perfect on my recent website, making customers login more convenient.

Stellar 碩星
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 5 months
Zifyapps replied April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

March 21, 2022

Great and easy to use and install, totally recommend other the other paid versions that don't even work

diPietro Todd
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Zifyapps replied April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

March 1, 2022

L'application fonctionne super bien ! Et Alex du service client est au top ! Il réponds vite et très bien à nos demandes :) Encore merci !

Ta Surprise
France
Time spent using app: 10 months
Zifyapps replied March 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

February 23, 2022

the custom serive is very helpful for my issue, solved the problem and recommend, and the price is affordable

BEAUTIKINI
China
Time spent using app: 9 months
Zifyapps replied February 23, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

September 17, 2021

This app is very easy to setup, works well I have no complaints and looking forward for all the new customers signed up,

Raise Beauty products
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Zifyapps replied September 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

September 6, 2021

The App is very easy to use and really helps customers to login faster, the layouts are many and beautiful, the customer service is quick and reliable. Thanks guys

Mobilia Uno
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 5 days
Zifyapps replied September 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

August 27, 2021

Social login is must these days. there are many users who comes to just check our catalog. I found this app to be good. had some issues with our theme not displaying the social login clearly on a pop-up, but the dev team was easily contactable and resolved the issue very fast. thanks.

Nashaya International Fashion
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zifyapps replied September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

July 26, 2021

Very prompt response from the developer in fixing the issue that we encountered. They are also very patient with clarifying any doubts that we have.

Direct To Masses - Modern Convenience Food Service
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Zifyapps replied July 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.