Quick Social Login

Quick Social Login

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (46)
Developer
Snake Company

Easy to login to your store with social networks by Quick Social Login.

A convenient way for social network’s billions of global users to log into your store. Social Login enables people to have private & secure experiences, from basic account creation to social networking, all with the click of a button--it is uniquely positioned to offer a seamless experience across platforms, devices, and operating systems. Social Login (Facebook, Google, Twitter, Linkedin, Tiktok, Line, Amazon, Microsoft, WordPress, Dropbox, Mailchimp)

A convenient way for social network’s billions of global users to log into your store. Social Login enables people to have private & secure experiences, from basic account creation to social networking, all with the click of a button--it is uniquely positioned to offer a seamless experience across platforms, devices, and operating systems. Social Login (Facebook, Google, Twitter, Linkedin, Tiktok, Line, Amazon, Microsoft, WordPress, Dropbox, Mailchimp) more
  • Extremely simple automatic installation, no need to copy/paste any codes.
  • Social Login: Customizable look and feel to fit your theme perfectly.
  • Support login/register popup.
  • Social Login: Helping collect user emails from their social network.
  • Custom redirect login. Email Service integration. Daily Login and Users Report
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Launched

February 25, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Mailchimp

Pricing

FREEE

Free

  • 2 Social Networks
  • 30 user login & registration per month
  • Full customization
  • Show Zify logo

BASIC

$2.99 / month

  • All Social Networks
  • Unlimited user login & registration
  • The popup social login
  • Full customization
  • Daily Login, Users Report
  • Remove Zify logo

7-day free trial

PRO

$6.99 / month

  • Basic +
  • Custom redirect login
  • Email Service integration (Mailchimp, Klaviyo, GetResponse, Omnisend, Google Sheets, Hubspot, Sendinblue, ...)

7-day free trial

FREEE

Free

  • 2 Social Networks
  • 30 user login & registration per month
  • Full customization
  • Show Zify logo

BASIC

$2.99 / month

  • All Social Networks
  • Unlimited user login & registration
  • The popup social login
  • Full customization
  • Daily Login, Users Report
  • Remove Zify logo

7-day free trial

PRO

$6.99 / month

  • Basic +
  • Custom redirect login
  • Email Service integration (Mailchimp, Klaviyo, GetResponse, Omnisend, Google Sheets, Hubspot, Sendinblue, ...)

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (46)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
June 23, 2021

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER
India
Over 2 years using the app
Snake Company replied June 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards

August 27, 2021

Social login is must these days. there are many users who comes to just check our catalog. I found this app to be good. had some issues with our theme not displaying the social login clearly on a pop-up, but the dev team was easily contactable and resolved the issue very fast. thanks.

Nashaya International Fashion
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
Snake Company replied September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

October 27, 2022

Hello, after registering with google, members will only have email but no name. Can this be solved? and the speed of the web page has slowed down, and it is provided to you, thanks

bbc
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
Snake Company replied November 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

January 16, 2023

So far so good. It does what's expected. It's simple and easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because it doesn't work 100% of the time. But a simple refreshing of the page does the trick to fix it.

Stash Mall
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Snake Company replied March 28, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

March 30, 2022

Easy to use and install, and the appearance is satisfying. The works perfect on my recent website, making customers login more convenient.

Stellar 碩星
Taiwan
Over 1 year using the app
Snake Company replied April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Support

Snake Company can answer any questions you have about Quick Social Login.

Developer

Snake Company

78, Galleria, Hiranandani Gardens, Powai, Mumbai, MH, 400076, IN

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 67 total reviews Free trial available
Build your UI, ++Retention, Capture Data, Add 75 Apps & more
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 total reviews Free plan available
Elite social login provide 1-click register/login for customer
3.7 out of 5 stars 23 total reviews Free trial available
Build your own registration form with custom form fields

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days