Facebook Marketing

Facebook Marketing

by Shopify

Promote products to the right audience on Facebook.

Overall rating
2.4 of 5 stars
Based on 226 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    55% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 226 reviews

Alilight.net

Great work ...
good job...
fantastic resource for advertising
this app works superb!
thanks for sharing!

Fantazystore

Easy to use. Help to find new customers. Facebook use a lot of peaple and it is perfect to find new customers.

MiSOLY

I really like how it is working, super easy! Also, I would recommend Facebook workplace app, positive influence on your business

maonly

very easy to install, very easy to use. Ready to go in few minutes. looking forward to see the results

Garçon Apparel

This is garbage. Why is it so freaking impossible to connect accounts? FB makes is impossibly complicated. We're OUT!

SARA IBIS

Aún no lo he usado. Me resulto Algo complicado el setiarlo con facebook y Shopify. Espero poder entenderlo mejor

Options Made Easy For Pets

Very frustrating, as facebook locks in the account every now and then. You cant work on your campaigns with this kind of system. It has now happened 2-3 time since I promoted my page through Facebook and I want to link it from Shopify but can't do as it is locked

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this. If this lock on your account is coming from Facebook's end, I recommend reaching out to Facebook directly via their Business Help Center (http://bit.ly/2JAzrOA) for more information on how to resolve this.

However, I'd like to look into the specific error message you're receiving, and ensure your account is set up properly on Shopify's end, so I'm going to send you an email shortly with more information. I look forward to speaking with you about this soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

Kaholik

the only one commentary that I had refreshed prices and in my Facebook shop appears still old prices. How can i refresh prices at the same time in facebook shop as well ? Thank you

UnderRated Boss Boutique

sucks. can't connect properly. too much work for nothing. need help immediately this is ridiculous. Shopify can't even figure out what's wrong. It connects to fb but keeps bringing a pop up blocker afterwards.

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review here. I know you've already spoken with our support, however I would be happy to help and see if we can get you set up. I'd like to look into this pop up that you're seeing with you and potentially loop in our technical support team to investigate further.

I’ve followed up with you via email to continue our conversation. -Lizzy, Shopify Support

Wexir

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better ...

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23