Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Februar 2024

Great app, Aditi was very helpful and professional when i chatted with her. App is easy to use

Collections for Her
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
18. Januar 2024

I recently integrated CedCommerce Social Connector into my Shopify store, and it has been a game-changer. The app seamlessly connects TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram, offering features like real-time syncing and easy Facebook ad management. Setting up and linking accounts is a breeze, making it a must-have for a hassle-free multi-channel experience.

The customer service team is consistently prompt and knowledgeable, providing valuable assistance around the clock. This commitment to user support is a standout feature, reflecting the app's focus on user success.

CedCommerce Social Connector goes beyond integration, offering product optimization with relevant keywords for better visibility on Facebook. Overall, it's a reliable and effective solution for anyone looking to enhance their social commerce journey. If you're seeking a comprehensive multi-channel Shopify integration with excellent customer service, this app is highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shore Break Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
1. März 2024

thank you sir for helping me this evening you helped me with Facebook and I hope I can continue to make money with this

My Favorite Things
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
5. Januar 2024

I tried to connect my Shopify store directly to TikTok Shop, but their integration wouldn’t work. Then, I found CedCommerce. I am so glad I did. I reached out to their support team, and they set up a call with me to assist with the setup. Suryansh was the agent I was connected with, and he was (and, still is) fantastic! He answered all of my questions and helped work through the issues I was facing. I would highly recommend using CedCommerce to add your products to TikTok Shop!

TRVLPOD
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
15. November 2023

The TTS connections are extremely useful for running your store through Shopify. The support team always on hand to assist with any issues which may occur during set up or even when you are established.

Lansinoh UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
3. November 2023

Atiti , At Ced Commerce was very helpful in assisting with shipping details of an encrypted order on my TikTok shop also very helpful and very informative in assisting with connected my products to my TikTok shop there customer support is awesome and I highly recommend using this app as your connecting app on all platforms

Support is helpful, and respondentI cannot express enough how thrilled I am with the TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce! This plugin has made my e-commerce journey a breeze, and it deserves every bit of the 5-star rating.

The most outstanding feature of this connector is its hassle-free uploading capability. It's as simple as a few clicks, and my products are instantly on TikTok.
My Orders were coming up in the Encrypted form but She helped me with everything and all the Setups.

UrbanEssentialsclub
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
8. November 2023

I have been using the CedCommerce TikTok Shopify Connector app and wanted to share my experience with the app and its customer support. Overall, my experience has been fantastic!!
The app has proven to be very effective in connecting my Shopify store with TikTok. The features offered, such as product syncing, automatic order management, etc., have been smooth and reliable. The integration process was easy and seamless.
The customer support provided by CedCommerce has been exceptional.

Aqua Furniture
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
14. November 2023

I have had one of the most amazing experience with this product thus far. I reached out and within minutes of me downloading the app, the representative, Ujjwal, was on it and dedicated to seeing me through. I was able to efficiently complete the upload of my products from Shopify to TikTok Shop store in moments. I have been searching for weeks on how I would be able to get all of the products into the TikTok and boom, CedCommerce!!! Thanks again for a wonderful app and for Ujjwal. Don't hesitate people, get it!!!

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
24. November 2023

I've been using the TikTok Shop Cedcommerce Social Connector app for a few months now and I'm very pleased with how it has streamlined my business operations. The automatic order syncing saves me so much time by eliminating the need to manually enter orders. I can now focus my energy on other important tasks.

Maryse Fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
21. Juli 2023

Great service! Just started using the app. They helped me set my Facebook up with my store! They synced all my products to my Facebook shop for me! We are working on getting Instagram setup now! It has been a smooth process!

Scented Bliss
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App