Avis (863)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

CED have supported us in setting us up with TikTok Shop and have made the process seamless. A special mention to Aditi who has handled everything fantastically, could not sing her praises higher!

Grenade UK
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

The app was easy to install, set up was a bit of a faff and not as automated as I hoped (TikTok shop) but after putting in the time to set it up it worked ok. The snag is that the 'free' option is not 10 orders a month but 10 orders in total. So very quickly you have to upgrade. It's very misleading on the pricing page and as you can now sync Shopify directly I decided not to bother upgrading.

Smallkind
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

The app works fine but I had to uninstalled because I stop selling on TikTok shop. I uninstall the app 5 months ago and they are still charging me. I have emailed them a few time and they are still charging me. I want my money back. Thank you

KRE Prime
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

The app was easy to install and to connect to Facebook. The issue I have right now is the I cannot delete any of the items from the catalog because: Settings can't be edited!
You only have access to create ads with this catalog. To edit settings for this data feed file, you need to contact someone who has permission to manage this catalog.

I contacted CED, Harsh email me the instructions to delete, but If I don't have the permissions to do it, it doesn't do any good.

Obviously if the app doesn't allow you to do but CREATE ADDS, and not manage your catalog or items, is not something that I will be interesting in purchasing.

I hope that Harsh Yadav is able to give the permission I need to be able to delete the items from the test catalog.

Aloha Shirts Club
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

Great app, Aditi was very helpful and professional when i chatted with her. App is easy to use

Collections for Her
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

thank you sir for helping me this evening you helped me with Facebook and I hope I can continue to make money with this

My Favorite Things
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2024

I normally use many applications from CedCommerce, and other apps are very user-friendly, with helpful teams. However, I can't say the same for this application. Months have passed, and we still haven't been able to go live with our 961 products. The team is not very responsive, and creating categories one by one is a real disappointment. This app turned out to be a letdown for me, something I wouldn't expect from CedCommerce, both in terms of the application and the team.

The Friendly Turtle
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

I recently integrated CedCommerce Social Connector into my Shopify store, and it has been a game-changer. The app seamlessly connects TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram, offering features like real-time syncing and easy Facebook ad management. Setting up and linking accounts is a breeze, making it a must-have for a hassle-free multi-channel experience.

The customer service team is consistently prompt and knowledgeable, providing valuable assistance around the clock. This commitment to user support is a standout feature, reflecting the app's focus on user success.

CedCommerce Social Connector goes beyond integration, offering product optimization with relevant keywords for better visibility on Facebook. Overall, it's a reliable and effective solution for anyone looking to enhance their social commerce journey. If you're seeking a comprehensive multi-channel Shopify integration with excellent customer service, this app is highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shore Break Designs
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

Helpful. A bit of a language barrier but he was patient with me

SWEET T 52
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

I tried to connect my Shopify store directly to TikTok Shop, but their integration wouldn’t work. Then, I found CedCommerce. I am so glad I did. I reached out to their support team, and they set up a call with me to assist with the setup. Suryansh was the agent I was connected with, and he was (and, still is) fantastic! He answered all of my questions and helped work through the issues I was facing. I would highly recommend using CedCommerce to add your products to TikTok Shop!

TRVLPOD
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application