리뷰 (863)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 24일

I've been using the TikTok Shop Cedcommerce Social Connector app for a few months now and I'm very pleased with how it has streamlined my business operations. The automatic order syncing saves me so much time by eliminating the need to manually enter orders. I can now focus my energy on other important tasks.

Maryse Fashion
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2023년 9월 28일

The customer service was excellent. Importing products from my store to the cedcomm app was super quick and easy. I was having an issue uploading product to Shopify store and went to the chat and they were able to upload all of my products to my TikTok shop in 5 minutes…. This is a service worth paying for!! Highly recommend! Don’t waste time or money with the other connector apps.

Arden
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 7월 3일

Perfect App for the Facebook & Instagram shop. Easy & fast action. The most satisfying part is the super spontaneous customer support! They do everything to help you get everything right. And the way their service is so flexible, through live chat, call or email. Wonderful experience!

0cm
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 10월 7일

A Seamless TikTok Integration with Shopify: A Review of CedCommerce TikTok Shopify Connector

Introduction: I recently had the opportunity to explore and integrate CedCommerce's TikTok Shopify Connector into my Shopify store, and I must say, the experience has been nothing short of impressive. In this review, I would like to share my thoughts and insights about this integration, highlighting its features, ease of use, and overall value it brings to my business.
Reliable Customer Support: Throughout my experience with CedCommerce TikTok Shopify Connector, I have been thoroughly impressed with the level of customer support provided. The team at CedCommerce has been responsive, helpful, and prompt in addressing any queries or concerns I had. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth integration experience is commendable and further enhances the overall value of the connector.

Dafresh
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 5일

The CedCommerce Social connector app was a great experience. I was stuck on the onboarding process and the HelpDesk technician virtually assisted me with the set up.
After being frustrated, thinking I wasn't going to be able to open my online shop, the technician patiently walked through each step with me to completion.
Thank you!!

Leggz Scrubs
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 8월 11일

I just installed the app. I had a little trouble synching my Shopify catalog,but the customer support was amazing. They were patience and got me set up. This app will greatly help with synching my Shopify store with our Facebook and Instagram shops. This app allowed additional product images to be synched other than just the default ones which I could do with the FB / IG app that I was using. This will help our marketing on Meta tremendously.

identitymattersapparel.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 10월 17일

Excellent customer service and help making sure you're onboarding is done correctly. Highly recommend from the experience I've had so far working with the CedCommerce team.

App is very clear and easy to navigate and use as well.

Our Family Sells
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 10월 20일

CedCommerce and been the best solution i have found for import and exporting products to and from different marketplaces. I had a sku duplication issue and Prabhjot has given me great support to fix the issue.

Built By Nature
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 8월 10일

Has been pretty good, they are a fast support... For now we are happy since that we started work with CedCommerce

TR4U - The Resource For You
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 8월 10일

Awesome - best integration and customer service. First class customer service with fast respond times and excellent follow up. I was very intimidated during this process, CedCommerce made it easy for me to feel more confident.

OmniSwivel
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월