리뷰 (863)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 10일

Awesome - best integration and customer service. First class customer service with fast respond times and excellent follow up. I was very intimidated during this process, CedCommerce made it easy for me to feel more confident.

OmniSwivel
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 10월 17일

Great - I’m so pleased with this service, they helped me upload my products to TikTok Shop. I had a few difficulties, but they got me through all of them with ease.

Autumn Hil Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 8월 4일

Have to say we have been trying to get our shop on facebook for nearly 18 months but continued to run into brick walls, I found this app yesterday and within a day we are finally on facebook shop, thanks to Ashish we are now live on facebook.

Retro Gaming of Denver
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 7월 25일

I love this app and all that it has to offer. I have the app with them for Etsy integration and I have been so pleased I felt this would be my best choice for Facebook and Instagram.

After setting up I contacted them to make sure I did everything correctly and they were extremely patient with me and took the needed time to make sure everything was perfect. I am more than happy ... Thank you so much

Esquivel And Fees
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 11월 15일

They are always available and ready to help you! I recommend them!

Harmony Wellness
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 9월 27일

"I recently encountered difficulties while trying to connect my TikTok shop to Shopify for order automation and was struggling to find a resolution until I came across CEDCOMMERCE. The experience with them was simply amazing! They assigned me a dedicated agent, Ujjwal Banerjee, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ujjwal promptly jumped on a call with me and meticulously went through all the steps needed to resolve my issues, ensuring a seamless experience for me.

The level of customer service provided by CEDCOMMERCE was outstanding and left me in awe. The team was attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to address my concerns. They were not only proficient but also extremely accommodating, making sure that all my needs were met with utmost precision and care.

In addition to the exemplary customer service, I was also very impressed by their user-friendly dashboard. It's designed intuitively, making it very easy to understand and navigate, even for those who may not be tech-savvy. This greatly contributed to making the whole process smooth and hassle-free.

The efficiency and professionalism displayed by CEDCOMMERCE and Mr. Banerjee have significantly eased my workflow, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. I highly recommend their services to anyone facing challenges in integrating their online shops. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and attention to detail truly sets them apart in the industry."

My Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2023년 10월 7일

It works well, and CedCommerce's customer service is really good. Suryansh has always been helpful.

Concordia Style Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 6월 21일

they are very helpful. no other company can offer their services. great customer service. would highly recommend to anyone.

Seductive Seams
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 17일에 편집됨

Support is helpful, and respondentI cannot express enough how thrilled I am with the TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce! This plugin has made my e-commerce journey a breeze, and it deserves every bit of the 5-star rating.

The most outstanding feature of this connector is its hassle-free uploading capability. It's as simple as a few clicks, and my products are instantly on TikTok. I used to dread the tedious process of manually uploading my products,and uploading with other connector apps but with CedCommerce, it's become a quick and painless task.
My products are now reaching a wider audience on TikTok, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Syncing capabilities have also been a game-changer for me. The real-time syncing ensures that my product listings are always up to date, and this has saved me a ton of time and effort. No more worrying about outdated listings or inventory mismatches - it's all taken care of seamlessly.

But what truly sets CedCommerce apart is their incredible customer support. The support team is not only responsive but also incredibly knowledgeable. Any query or issue I had was promptly addressed, and the support team went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable with the plugin. Their expertise and willingness to help make using this connector an absolute pleasure.

The TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce is a must-have tool for any e-commerce business looking to expand its reach on TikTok. It's made my life easier with its effortless uploading and syncing capabilities, and the exceptional support provided by their team is the icing on the cake. I can't recommend this plugin enough. Five stars, without a doubt!

Atakai
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 11월 9일

Prabah and Shikha from CEDCOMMERCE are absolute lifesavers! I recently encountered difficulties while trying to connect my TikTok shop to Shopify for order automation and was struggling to find a resolution until I came across CEDCOMMERCE. Thanks to their exceptional expertise and dedication, they not only provided a prompt and effective solution but also guided me through the entire process, making it a seamless experience. Their knowledge, professionalism, and outstanding support truly stand out. I can't thank them enough for their incredible assistance, and I highly recommend CEDCOMMERCE, especially Prabah and Shikha, for anyone seeking top-tier e-commerce solutions and support.

PlantSynergy Solutions
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일