Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2024

I recently integrated CedCommerce Social Connector into my Shopify store, and it has been a game-changer. The app seamlessly connects TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram, offering features like real-time syncing and easy Facebook ad management. Setting up and linking accounts is a breeze, making it a must-have for a hassle-free multi-channel experience.

The customer service team is consistently prompt and knowledgeable, providing valuable assistance around the clock. This commitment to user support is a standout feature, reflecting the app's focus on user success.

CedCommerce Social Connector goes beyond integration, offering product optimization with relevant keywords for better visibility on Facebook. Overall, it's a reliable and effective solution for anyone looking to enhance their social commerce journey. If you're seeking a comprehensive multi-channel Shopify integration with excellent customer service, this app is highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shore Break Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2024

I tried to connect my Shopify store directly to TikTok Shop, but their integration wouldn’t work. Then, I found CedCommerce. I am so glad I did. I reached out to their support team, and they set up a call with me to assist with the setup. Suryansh was the agent I was connected with, and he was (and, still is) fantastic! He answered all of my questions and helped work through the issues I was facing. I would highly recommend using CedCommerce to add your products to TikTok Shop!

TRVLPOD
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app
19 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, Aditi was very helpful and professional when i chatted with her. App is easy to use

Collections for Her
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

I normally use many applications from CedCommerce, and other apps are very user-friendly, with helpful teams. However, I can't say the same for this application. Months have passed, and we still haven't been able to go live with our 961 products. The team is not very responsive, and creating categories one by one is a real disappointment. This app turned out to be a letdown for me, something I wouldn't expect from CedCommerce, both in terms of the application and the team.

The Friendly Turtle
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2024

thank you sir for helping me this evening you helped me with Facebook and I hope I can continue to make money with this

My Favorite Things
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
15 de novembro de 2023

The TTS connections are extremely useful for running your store through Shopify. The support team always on hand to assist with any issues which may occur during set up or even when you are established.

Lansinoh UK
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

Hit their limit cap on my store the week of BFCM. No email. No flashing bells. No leniency. No order flow.

So after half a day trying to figure out why my ads weren't converting, I figured out the CEDCommerce wasn't allowing orders to flow on TikTok Shop. Again. No alarm bells or leniency to allow orders to go past their cap. Thousands of dollars of ad spend wasted with $0 in sales because they didn't get their extra $100.

Then when I tried to upgrade my plan, it wouldn't allow me because there's more bugs in their software than an entomologist's lab.

biöm
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
10 de novembro de 2023

Helpful. A bit of a language barrier but he was patient with me

SWEET T 52
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
24 de novembro de 2023

I've been using the TikTok Shop Cedcommerce Social Connector app for a few months now and I'm very pleased with how it has streamlined my business operations. The automatic order syncing saves me so much time by eliminating the need to manually enter orders. I can now focus my energy on other important tasks.

Maryse Fashion
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
14 de novembro de 2023

I have had one of the most amazing experience with this product thus far. I reached out and within minutes of me downloading the app, the representative, Ujjwal, was on it and dedicated to seeing me through. I was able to efficiently complete the upload of my products from Shopify to TikTok Shop store in moments. I have been searching for weeks on how I would be able to get all of the products into the TikTok and boom, CedCommerce!!! Thanks again for a wonderful app and for Ujjwal. Don't hesitate people, get it!!!

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
Estados Unidos
17 dias usando o app