Avaliações (863)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de novembro de 2023

Helpful. A bit of a language barrier but he was patient with me

SWEET T 52
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2022

Wow! I am so glad Kartik was able to help me in just a couple minutes to help connect my facebook and instagram with my shopify store. It took me a whole day to figure out but fail so I am glad I was able to get help from Kartik. He did so great at helping me and was very patient with me.

fashioniunii
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de setembro de 2022

The app in itself is sort of confusing. But I'm a dinosaur so what do I know? I know this... their customer service team has some wizards on board. Harsh helped me set up my IG shop in minutes. A task that I had failed to do dozens of times over the last few weeks. All in all, I'd say a pretty good experience.

Earth Mother Magick
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
8 de julho de 2022

support was timely, Im a bit lost still but thats just user error. i will get the hang of it better with more practice and as i add more products and get familiar

Favorful Kreations
Canadá
7 meses usando o app
18 de novembro de 2022

love this app and the support I received! I was a bit confused in the beginning as to how to get my product catalog connected to my FB and IG stores, but the chat box support person walked me through it Rishi. He were so patient with me! I am so grateful for him and this app. So excited to sell now!

ChristmasKiss
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
22 de agosto de 2021

The support team is very friendly and timely. The guy was able to expalin to me all the steps and on how to "Bulk Upload" my products. Easy to use app. I hope to see sales soon. Thanks CedCommerce

KOUMA Clothing
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
5 de outubro de 2021

We used this app to integrate products to our Facebook and Anand was very helpful and available to attend to all queries

Ka-Sha
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de outubro de 2020

i used this app and it works great. with help from the support team. Looking forward to learning more about this app.

Dosha Angel's Boutique
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
27 de outubro de 2021

Top service being provided online when you have any question and need problem solving! Would recommend to others.

Wooddz
Países Baixos
20 dias usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2023

they got a great team it seems over there im still working out the kinks but I got what he was saying. Thanks and blessings

Studeo Arts
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app