Facebook Live Chat

Facebook Live Chat

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
107 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
September 10, 2016

Great App! Easy to customize and get started.

Ledgrowpro2
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
September 10, 2016

Nice app, happy to try it and find better connection with customers. Thanks for backlink!

Forestcat
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited September 14, 2016

Update - also installed effortlessly on a 2nd WP site. You can't beat the customization to make it look like yours instead of slapped on top, particularly when it comes to the free tools.

We love this app so far - a few days since installing. It was super easy to install and set up. Excellent customization options for the free set of tools. With the customization options I was able to select it makes us look very professional. Any issues, the app developer is very responsive. So is Shopify for that matter.

Moroccophile
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 19, 2016

I'm thoroughly enjoying every aspect of what Zotabox offers for interactions with my customers and potential customers

Mangosteenonline
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 4, 2016

It is a complete and great app

Mb Tienda
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 8, 2016

Great app. Performs as advertised!

Craftchameleon
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 11, 2016

Great app, I like it! Usability is ok, but language settings must be better. For example the line "Type a message to..." must be also possible to translate to other languages.

Likewoods No
Estonia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 4, 2016

Horrible, Do not get involved. You will be billed without any way to cancel even if you are on the free Plan. Also, deceptively does not show up in your shopify Apps. Stay away!!!

Good Karma Soaps
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
April 27, 2016

Excellent app for costumer contact. Great job!

Entropy Accesorioa
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 28, 2016

Its super fast than other dev out there! simple and easy to use and it is to use and customize!

Gadgets Cradle Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months