Facebook Live Chat

Facebook Live Chat

From $12.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
107 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
Edited December 8, 2022

I've had this app installed for years. Emails may go to spam so make sure you check all of your folders when reaching out for support.

CoalitionNutrition
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Zotabox replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for updating your review. We do strive to answer all customer service questions within 12 hours.

Glad you checked your spam box.

We wish you the best with your online store.

Let us know if you have any other questions.

March 19, 2019

Thank you for this app. Thank you Thank you
More Power Guys Kudos to your team
I hope this is free

Alter Watches
Philippines
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 19, 2019

OMG this app has everything i need in the one place. Truly thought I'd need a developer to do all these cool popups but it's so simple. Definitely keeping this app installed

Ultimately Natural
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 23, 2019

Been working with it for a few days and it is easy to implement, it's Free (the basics) and it work.

Mancu
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 4, 2019

I used this app to connect my website with Messenger and build a landing page, set up notification etc. It's a quite good tools. But I hope developers can add scaleplate to the landing page builder. When I build a page with cells, no scaleplate means it's a little difficult to measure the space I should keep between cells.

VicTsing
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 13, 2018

Thank you so much its so helpful to my websit https://www.momyandbabyshop.com/products/kid-keeper-baby-learning-walking-assistant-walkers-baby-walker-infant-toddler-safety-harnesses-new-hot-selling
Thank
You so much its grate

momy and baby shop
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited November 11, 2018

Just installed the app. So far I like the look and feel of it. Easy functionality. Can’t wait to see how it performs. Great app in my book so far.

Clean Air Haven
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
October 6, 2018

Great app! you don't have to install individual app for a certain service, this app almost covers anything you need in terms of social media sharing and support! used it in my store alphaink.shop

ALPHAiNK
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 16, 2018

free, cool, functional. For those who want to increase their turnover, I can only recommend it to you. Good job developers

Blinged Girl
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 24, 2018

I quite like it. Very simple to setup and use. It has a couple of minor (esthetics) options over the standards Shopify facebook messenger app.

Holy Sheet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days