Facebook Live Chat

Facebook Live Chat

by Zotabox

Add Quick Customer Support via Facebook Live Chat

4.7 of 5 stars(109 reviews)

About Facebook Live Chat

Add Facebook Live Chat for your Website.

Messenger is fast becoming the new 'live chat'. Keep a history of your conversation and reconnect with your customers at any time. Messages are 'kept' in your inbox if you are not available to respond immediately. Facebook is taking B2C communications seriously. Get on the Messenger bandwagon with Facebook Live Chat.

  • Support Your Customers via Messenger on your website
  • Facebook Messenger has over one billion active users
  • Chat history available for both store owner and customer.
  • Loads asynchronously. Won't slow down your website
  • No coding needed. Fully customizable.
  • Mobile friendly

Increase Your Sales in 30 Days or your Money Back.

Note: Zotabox is a 3rd party app provider. When you install our app a unique Zotabox account will be created for you using the email address associated with your Shopify account.

You will receive important account, informational and promotional emails from us and remarketing ads via Google Adwords. For information to opt out of these ads and emails at any time, please visit our privacy policy.

Zotabox has decided to discontinue our completely free plan to concentrate on improving our tools, ROI and experience for our premium customers.

Zotabox offers a Risk Free 14 Day Trial on all our tools and a 30 Day Money Back No Hassle Guarantee if you do not increase your sales in 30 days.

Integrates with

  • Facebook

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Starter

$9.99/month

or $6.99/month billed at $83.92 once per year

  • Upload Custom Images

  • Support Customers via Messenger

  • Up to 5 Chat on same site

  • 3,000 Website visits per month

  • 14 Day Free Trial

  • Guaranteed

Express

$19.99/month

or $13.99/month billed at $167.92 once per year

  • All features in Starter Plan plus

  • Up to 5 Chat on same website

  • Install on up to 5 Websites

  • 15,000 website visits per month

Platinum

$49.99/month

or $34.99/month billed at $419.92 once per year

  • All features in Express Plan

  • Up to 10 Facebook Chats on same website

  • Install on up to 10 Websites

  • 150,000 website visits per month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 109 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Funky Auto Tallinn

CRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAP

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Hi, we are sorry you had a bad experience. Can you give us more information at customerservice@zotabox.com? We usually respond within 12 hours.

We wish you the best with your online store.

Alter Watches

Thank you for this app. Thank you Thank you
More Power Guys Kudos to your team
I hope this is free

Deft Chef

Widget is a no-show. Support ignored me. garbage app. I know that It could be user error but thats what their dead-beat support is for.

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Hi Deft, I have replied to your support message but you have not replied back. We were sleeping when you sent your original message and we replied to you as soon as we woke up. We noticed you missed a step (connecting your fanpage) and that is the reason your tool does not work. We reply to ALL support questions within 24 hours, usually 12 hours. We wish you the best with your online store.