Facebook Messenger Marketing

Facebook Messenger Marketing

by Booster Apps

Messenger! Facebook Messenger Marketing for FREE!

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2593 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 44 reviews

Proper Patriot

App does not work as stated. Doesn't pop up at exit, doesn't show the correct copy to highlight the discount you are trying to use it for.

Aspiration Traders

unable to connect with my Facebook page it takes a lot of time. stop on 75 % since one hour now what I can do please tell me. help me

Sunnyglist

The app doesn't work and when you contact support you get a message saying that they don't have customer support. The app literally doesn't work, you can't enable/disable things and it's pretty much stuck. I've followed every troubleshooting step and it still doesn't work. Such a same. 1 star, wouldn't recommend.

Bebe Shoppe

App is free because they get your store data in return by installing their pixel. Not many people realize this and neither did I until after a few days. Just hoped they'd be more upfront about it - this is not a free app, you will pay with your store data.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Hi there, thanks for the feedback. I'm afraid this is inaccurate. We do not install any pixel to your store whatsoever.. If you like to send on the code in question to stuart@boosterapps.com I'd be more than happy to look into this. Cheers, Stuart

Itinerove

The discount code button doesn't work, the instant greeting doesn't show up. There is no messenger icon anywhere on my page, and there is no customer support. Uninstalled, wasted several days trying to get it to work.

Ankletaholic

lmlcxmzjnkxnzkcx vkl kxlnlvnxlnvkjnzdkcnvkxnsxzl;xmc l;zxmxlvkcxmdlvmnkcxdnklcnklznxlcnzkcnzksbdfiuciusgfesiugsbvjhbjhzbjhvbj\hbvcjvxzjhvcxkbeasbvj\bszjhbcajsb\zj

My Sequin

this app installed a 2nd pixel on my store and skewed a ton of data when running ads on FB. no idea how this is allowed on here

Candylens

i tried subscribe as a visitor few days ago, but until today my dashboard still show zero subscribers? I already enabled Customer Chat Widget, but nothing show up on my website. Try contact support but nobody reply.

Blonde-Tee's

Its hard to get set up! Still trying but its not working correctly! Thinking about uninstalling .

Scooterly

the discount code code field doesnt work. Facebook messenger option doesnt appear and customers have no option to get the discount. tried to write to your support but no reply

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5