Facebook Messenger Marketing

Facebook Messenger Marketing

by Booster Apps

Messenger! Facebook Messenger Marketing for FREE!

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 2655 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 47 reviews

Coastal Leather Supply

The app seems to work perfectly. Has great functions all for free. However, it clashed with native code from the debut theme. This meant my variations weren't working and displaying incorrectly so it completely broke my store.

Support is non-existent.

Avanchy Sustainable Baby Dishware

Several issues with the app, several emails sent for support none replied to, it almost looks scammy since all it did was give discounts out and gained no subscribers.
The app doesn't show you names of the "subscribers" I would see a list of actions from people getting discount but the main panel would still show 1 subscriber. Then it would show most people unsubscribe right away after using the codes.
I would not recommend it to anyone.

Proper Patriot

App does not work as stated. Doesn't pop up at exit, doesn't show the correct copy to highlight the discount you are trying to use it for.

Aspiration Traders

unable to connect with my Facebook page it takes a lot of time. stop on 75 % since one hour now what I can do please tell me. help me

Sunnyglist

The app doesn't work and when you contact support you get a message saying that they don't have customer support. The app literally doesn't work, you can't enable/disable things and it's pretty much stuck. I've followed every troubleshooting step and it still doesn't work. Such a same. 1 star, wouldn't recommend.

Bebe Shoppe

App is free because they get your store data in return by installing their pixel. Not many people realize this and neither did I until after a few days. Just hoped they'd be more upfront about it - this is not a free app, you will pay with your store data.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Hi there, thanks for the feedback. I'm afraid this is inaccurate. We do not install any pixel to your store whatsoever.. If you like to send on the code in question to stuart@boosterapps.com I'd be more than happy to look into this. Cheers, Stuart

Itinerove

The discount code button doesn't work, the instant greeting doesn't show up. There is no messenger icon anywhere on my page, and there is no customer support. Uninstalled, wasted several days trying to get it to work.

Ankletaholic

lmlcxmzjnkxnzkcx vkl kxlnlvnxlnvkjnzdkcnvkxnsxzl;xmc l;zxmxlvkcxmdlvmnkcxdnklcnklznxlcnzkcnzksbdfiuciusgfesiugsbvjhbjhzbjhvbj\hbvcjvxzjhvcxkbeasbvj\bszjhbcajsb\zj

My Sequin

this app installed a 2nd pixel on my store and skewed a ton of data when running ads on FB. no idea how this is allowed on here

Candylens

i tried subscribe as a visitor few days ago, but until today my dashboard still show zero subscribers? I already enabled Customer Chat Widget, but nothing show up on my website. Try contact support but nobody reply.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5