Rezensionen (1.293)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Mai 2024

Support team is great, have only just started using it so will be cross referencing against my triple whale data

MagicTree Superfoods
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

🌟 Thanks for the feedback! 😊 We're glad you're finding our support team great. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need assistance or have any questions about **Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app**. We're here to help! 🚀🐳📊

Bearbeitet am 10. April 2024

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!

22. Februar 2024

The customer service is great and the apps helps with the overview form your ads

Fulosa
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 25. Februar 2024

Thanks a bunch for the rating! 🌟 We're delighted to hear you find our customer service great and that the app helps get an overview of your ads. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do to earn that extra star, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you further! 😊🚀 #AppFeedback #CustomerServiceWins 🌐📊

9. Januar 2024

great customer service for your questions

Luxurise.nl
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 11. Januar 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍😊

1. November 2023

The speed of service is rapid! Thanks a lot!

Novilla
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 6. November 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

26. Februar 2024

wel wat vertraging maar goed geholpen

its-sibs
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 29. Februar 2024

🌟 Dank je wel voor je feedback! We waarderen je eerlijke review. Het spijt ons voor eventuele vertraging, maar we zijn blij te horen dat je goed geholpen bent. Als je verdere vragen hebt of meer feedback wilt delen, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. We staan klaar om te helpen! 🤝😊 #Klantenservice #Feedback #Verbetering 💙🌐

5. Dezember 2023

Very good help during the installation.

VanBond.nl
Niederlande
3 tage mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our assistance during the installation was helpful. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our product/service, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

27. September 2023

trs bonne appli mes evenments. sont okay

Healthcare
Côte d’Ivoire
2 monate mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 29. September 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser des commentaires ! Nous apprécions vraiment cela.
Nous aimerions en savoir plus sur votre expérience afin que nous puissions utiliser vos précieux commentaires pour offrir une expérience encore meilleure la prochaine fois.
Veuillez nous contacter via le chat en direct ou par e-mail à contact@omegatheme.com pour nous faire part de tout autre commentaire ou suggestion que vous souhaitez partager.
Encore une fois, merci d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre application !

10. November 2021

This app helps me better in terms of tracking data and information have only started using it however I am sure to spot results soon

HarvestClot
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 10. November 2021

Hello HarvestClot,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

18. Oktober 2021

Bang on, very happy with the app and product support so far, Easy to implement. Would recommend it to anyone

Fjuka Online Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Omega hat geantwortet 18. Oktober 2021

Hello Fjuka Online Store!

We can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!