Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 10 de abril de 2024

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!

22 de febrero de 2024

The customer service is great and the apps helps with the overview form your ads

Fulosa
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 25 de febrero de 2024

Thanks a bunch for the rating! 🌟 We're delighted to hear you find our customer service great and that the app helps get an overview of your ads. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do to earn that extra star, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you further! 😊🚀 #AppFeedback #CustomerServiceWins 🌐📊

9 de enero de 2024

great customer service for your questions

Luxurise.nl
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍😊

1 de noviembre de 2023

The speed of service is rapid! Thanks a lot!

Novilla
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 6 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

26 de febrero de 2024

wel wat vertraging maar goed geholpen

its-sibs
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

🌟 Dank je wel voor je feedback! We waarderen je eerlijke review. Het spijt ons voor eventuele vertraging, maar we zijn blij te horen dat je goed geholpen bent. Als je verdere vragen hebt of meer feedback wilt delen, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. We staan klaar om te helpen! 🤝😊 #Klantenservice #Feedback #Verbetering 💙🌐

5 de diciembre de 2023

Very good help during the installation.

VanBond.nl
Países Bajos
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our assistance during the installation was helpful. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our product/service, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

21 de mayo de 2024

Support team is great, have only just started using it so will be cross referencing against my triple whale data

MagicTree Superfoods
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
27 de septiembre de 2023

trs bonne appli mes evenments. sont okay

Healthcare
Côte d’Ivoire
2 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 29 de septiembre de 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser des commentaires ! Nous apprécions vraiment cela.
Nous aimerions en savoir plus sur votre expérience afin que nous puissions utiliser vos précieux commentaires pour offrir une expérience encore meilleure la prochaine fois.
Veuillez nous contacter via le chat en direct ou par e-mail à contact@omegatheme.com pour nous faire part de tout autre commentaire ou suggestion que vous souhaitez partager.
Encore une fois, merci d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre application !

10 de noviembre de 2021

This app helps me better in terms of tracking data and information have only started using it however I am sure to spot results soon

HarvestClot
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 10 de noviembre de 2021

Hello HarvestClot,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

18 de octubre de 2021

Bang on, very happy with the app and product support so far, Easy to implement. Would recommend it to anyone

Fjuka Online Store
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 18 de octubre de 2021

Hello Fjuka Online Store!

We can't say thank you enough for sharing your experience with our support team and your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!