Reseñas (1.305)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de junio de 2024

This app works really well, tracking every single event on the site.

I really like it because it's very easy to install and works great.

Additionally, it explains every step very clearly, leaving nothing to chance like other tracking apps do.

The real gem is the API, which is the first time I've seen it work well on my store. I don't miss a single event.

A heartfelt thanks to the support team, who are ready to respond to any problem, know what they're talking about, and help in any situation.

Babybliss
Italia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 21 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your detailed and glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is working well for you, tracking every single event on your site accurately. We're glad you found the installation process easy and the step-by-step explanations clear. 🚀

It's fantastic to know that our API is performing well for your store, ensuring you don't miss any events. And a big shoutout to our support team for being knowledgeable and ready to assist you in any situation. Your appreciation means the world to us! 💖

If you need any further assistance or have more questions, we're always here to help. Happy tracking! 📈✨

15 de mayo de 2024

At the time, I used the Omega app and then switched.

Unfortunately, I was unhappy with the new provider and returned to Omega.

In the meantime, Omega has developed significantly, both in terms of price and the services it offers.

There is currently no other app that can keep up with Omega.

Many thanks to Tracy, who helped me a lot back then, also with other Omega apps.

After reinstalling it, I ran into Tracy again and she helped me set it up.

No matter how many questions I had, Tracy always remained friendly and answered them all until I understood everything.

Employees like this are instrumental in the growth of a company. :)

Grand Candy
Alemania
5 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you returned to Omega and found significant improvements in both pricing and services. Tracy is indeed a valuable member of our team, and we're glad to hear that she provided you with exceptional assistance, both in the past and during the recent setup process. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service and support. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

16 de mayo de 2024

Tracy from customer service was incredibly helpful. She resolved all the issues I encountered and even pointed out some issues I hadn't noticed with my online store. Tracy assisted me in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on my website. If you encounter any difficulties with Facebook Pixel, I highly recommend reaching out to Omega.

Ywigs
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tracy's assistance! 😊 We're delighted to hear that she was incredibly helpful in resolving your issues and even went the extra mile to identify additional issues with your online store. It's fantastic to know that Tracy assisted you in configuring all the settings and ensured everything ran smoothly on your website. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever encounter any further difficulties or have more questions about Facebook Pixel or anything else, Tracy and the rest of our team are here to help. 🌟

29 de mayo de 2024

Great app and support, making optimization for Facebook ads much easier when you have accurate data in Facebook Business Manager.

AVOLT
Suecia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our support has been helpful! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that our app makes optimizing Facebook ads easier for you by providing accurate data in Facebook Business Manager. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your ads! 🚀🎯

12 de mayo de 2024

I have used this app for a year now, i had a small problem with tracking when changing my store theme, Mina from the help center solved my problem in less than 5 minutes, she was very profesionnal and polite !

Elovia
Francia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for being a loyal user of the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app for a whole year! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mina from our help center. It's great to know that she was able to swiftly and professionally resolve your tracking issue when changing your store theme. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Mina. If you ever encounter any more challenges or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way! 🚀

22 de abril de 2024

There are many components for a good app on Shopify, of course, its functionality and value are at the top, but that would mean nothing without a strong support team, which is the highlight of my review.

I greatly appreciate the speedy response times, I reached out at 3 AM UK Time and again at 7 PM, receiving prompt assistance within minutes on both occasions. So there's always a time when support is available.

I have to give credit to Sophia from the support team. She didn't just help solve my issue very swiftly, she also went as far as giving me extra feedback about my store and how I can improve it even further, I even asked her for her opinions as a customer, and she gave me a lot of valuable and honest insights! Also, what stood out to me was her friendly and personal approach – she made the interaction feel like chatting with a friend.

My Store
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing such a detailed and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you value not only the functionality and value of our app but also the quality of support we provide. It's great to know that our team, and Sophia in particular, could assist you so effectively, providing support at any hour and offering additional insights to improve your store. We believe in going the extra mile for our users, and Sophia exemplifies that commitment.

Your experience truly highlights what we strive for at Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app—support that's not just helpful, but also friendly and personalized. Thank you again for choosing our app, and remember, we're here whenever you need us, ready to help and provide more insights to enhance your store's success. 😊🌟

6 de junio de 2024

Been using it for a long time now and the customer service including data capture is excellent.

THINKCAR
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
9 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 8 de junio de 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a long-time user of our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you've had an excellent experience with both our customer service and data capture features. 📊 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to continue providing top-notch support whenever you need it. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with! 👍 #OmegaFacebookPixelAdReport 🛠️

25 de mayo de 2024

I had trouble reading data in my FB ad account. I had previously installed the Omega Pixel app and thought it was all set up. Mina helped me so much with testing my pixel, linking my FB account, and more! I am so happy with her patience and excellent service. I won’t hesitate to contact Omega Pixel's customer service again if needed in the future.

Kaara.nl
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that Mina provided you with excellent service and helped you resolve the issues with your FB ad account. 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that her patience and assistance were greatly appreciated. We're here whenever you need us, so don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future. We're always happy to help! 🚀🛠️

7 de mayo de 2024

I've had an excellent experience with the Omega team. Over the last 2 months, we've been working together on a new store. Previously, we used apps from a different supplier, but since partnering with Omega, I've switched all my other apps to theirs. The team is always willing to help, having lots of patience and hard work. Special thanks to Joy and Lynn for their amazing customer service. I'll be sure to install these apps on all my websites and recommend them to anyone in need.

Laura Kincade
Australia
13 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience with the Omega team! We're thrilled to hear that our apps and the dedication of our team members, especially Joy and Lynn, have made such a positive impact on your new store. 🌟 Your decision to switch all your apps to ours and your plan to recommend them widely is the highest compliment we could receive.

We truly appreciate your recognition of our team's patience and hard work. Please know we're here to support you as you expand and continue to use our apps on all your websites. Thank you once again for your trust and loyalty to Omega, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have further feedback. 😊🚀

2 de mayo de 2024

I faced some issues that had impact on my Facebook Ads Manager, so I contacted the Omega Facebook Pixel chat and had contact with Tracy, who assisted me perfect. She took all the time and solved all the issued I had in a matter of time. Clear explanations and quick responses are the main things I'm most happy with. Thank you Tracy for your help!

Essentra-Shop
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! We're delighted to hear that Tracy was able to assist you efficiently, resolving the issues you faced with your Facebook Ads Manager. It's great to know that her clear explanations and quick responses made a significant difference.

We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to have Tracy on our team. If you encounter any more challenges or have further questions as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega, and a big thank you to Tracy for her excellent support! 😊🌟