Reseñas (1.337)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 8 de noviembre de 2021

really good app. I had an issue with my data tracking and duplicated events on facebook pixel but this solved the issue and helped me get more accurate data. I had a slight issue pop up regarding my pixel but their support was super helpful in finding the issue. Stella was very helpful in putting me through to Huy who helped with my initial problem and the Trong (kaze) went even further buy taking over my screen and interacting with my interface to find the root of the problem. Definitely recommend this app !

Sparklepup
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 9 de noviembre de 2021

Hi Sparklepup,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

17 de diciembre de 2020

Great customer support, another similar app told me that they didn't support my Theme (Prestige), but this team just solved everything for me!

Perles Rares
Francia
4 días usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2023

Tracy's support was amazing...They were very proactive to message me to take a look before I even asked. I really appreciate it because I needed some help and she saved me time! Thank you so much!
Gwen

heartfeltmessages
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 7 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

9 de noviembre de 2021

Amazing app, support is exceptional like only few other top softwares, Ngoc always available to solve any problem for me!

desiredskincare
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 9 de noviembre de 2021

Hi desiredskincare!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and with our support member, Ms. Ngoc. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

5 de septiembre de 2022

Amazing app, very easy to use and the support team is simply AMAZING!! We bump into a problem during holiday and they are so quick into fixing it for us. Now it's working like a wonder!

Belle Rose Nails
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 6 de septiembre de 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review!

28 de diciembre de 2022

crazy-support!!! I didnt answer them cause i was busy for a few days, in 15 minutes as in answered somebody came and helped me again. I was having a serious issue with my trackin events, and he fixed it in a matter of 10/15 minutes. Wonderful app, wonderful support. 5/5

AlexTheory
Italia
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 28 de diciembre de 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega Two Owls app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

22 de agosto de 2022

Tracy helped so much on evrything i needed. Fast answer, and solved all my issues in a matter of 5 mins. This is your app. 100% customer oriented

VINTAGE YARD
España
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de agosto de 2022

Wowowwww you’re a PEACH 🍑 ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 Tracy is blushing so hard 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
_Cheers from the Omega support team_ 🥰

29 de noviembre de 2022

Great app, what I like about this app is that the support is very responsive, Anna, one of the support that help me whenever I reach out. I used to use another app but it did not help me with Facebook Catalog so I get this one. The document is very clear and it helps me set it up easily. Luckily, I got this team. I highly recommend it to everybody.

Chrisraw Store
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 29 de noviembre de 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

28 de noviembre de 2022

I use this app to track conversion API. I'm not good at this so I go to contact the support to give some assistance. Anna helps me to check my setting and some issue with my order. So patient and helpful. Great support!!!

IHanherry
China
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 28 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

3 de octubre de 2022

Great app, what I like about this app is that the support is very responsive, Joyce one of the support that help me relates to my pixel issue over reporting, apparently this is because of a bug in facebook pixel browser event which is very vulnerable to be manipulated by manual firing. Joyce is the one who found that many of my product pages firing purchase event pixel, she is very helpful and responsive.

FanFreakz
Singapur
3 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 3 de octubre de 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗