Reseñas (1.343)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de abril de 2024

Genuinely the best service I ever got from a shopify app! Tracy helped us with fixing all the tiny tracking issues we have remaining. It's so accurate now that the pixel is giving better data than the shopify analytics dashboard actually

Highly recommend this app to everyone, 5 stars and more!!

Thanks a lot again Tracy,
Greets

J.

Snugger™
Bélgica
20 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 16 de abril de 2024

🌟 Wow, what an honor to be hailed as the best service ever received from a Shopify app! 🎉 Huge shoutout to Tracy for her exceptional support in ironing out those pesky tracking issues. 🛠️ We're thrilled to hear that our pixel is delivering superior data compared to the Shopify analytics dashboard. 📊 Thanks a million for the glowing recommendation and the stellar 5-star review! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Greets right back at you! 🌟

25 de abril de 2024

2 times had help from support. basicly no waiting time and quick and proper help. they have good speaking customer support , and solve all your needs and even give improvement tips.

can reccomend! to people who in need of good tracking pixel for good price.

Knie Beschermer
Países Bajos
5 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you've had positive experiences with our support team at the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app, enjoying quick responses and valuable improvement tips. It's great to know our team could effectively address your needs and provide quality assistance. We appreciate your endorsement, especially for those in need of reliable tracking pixel solutions at a good price. If you ever need more help or have further suggestions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you! 😊🌟

22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you very much for your support. Every time he was very patient and helped me solve the problem. Refers to trust. It is recommended that everyone use this plug-in. Comprehensive data capture and good advertising effects.

UKBRA
China
6 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 25 de mayo de 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! 😊 It's fantastic to hear that our support team was able to assist you effectively and patiently. Trust is essential to us, and we're thrilled that you found our plugin useful. Thank you for recommending us! Our aim is to provide comprehensive data capture and help optimize advertising effects for all our users. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need further assistance or insights. Happy advertising with our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟

8 de julio de 2024

big thank you to Tracy for fixe my problem so fast

Scirpe
Francia
30 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 12 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Tracy was able to fix your problem quickly. If you have any more issues or questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us again. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

19 de abril de 2024

Great app and even greater help! their customer service helped me right away and problem was solved within 5 minutes!

Zevara
Países Bajos
18 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear such positive feedback! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. It's wonderful to know that our customer service team was able to assist you promptly and resolve your issue quickly. We pride ourselves on providing efficient and effective support to ensure the best possible user experience. If there's anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report and for your kind words! 🚀👍

31 de mayo de 2024

Good customer support - always there to help.

Moda Melbourne
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 8 de junio de 2024

We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support! 😊 At Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report, we're committed to being there for our users whenever they need assistance. 💬 If you ever have more questions or need further help, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains excellent! 🌟

10 de mayo de 2024

Customer service and the Support Reps are superior. They are all very knowledgable, descriptive and polite. Tyler has helped me on many occasions just to make sure everything is firing correctly. I love this app and recommend it 100%.

imagineXcreations
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service and support reps at Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🎉 Thank you for your kind words about their knowledge, descriptive assistance, and politeness. 😊🌟 We're especially glad to hear that Tyler has been helpful in ensuring everything is firing correctly for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need any further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you! 👍

Fecha de modificación: 2 de abril de 2024

They fixed my specific issue very fast. Thanks to Tracy, she helped me a lot!!! Would recommend.

Unfrosen.com
Rumanía
8 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy was able to resolve your specific issue quickly and effectively with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. Our team takes pride in providing excellent support, and we're glad to hear that Tracy was able to assist you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍👩‍💼

6 de mayo de 2024

Application that tracks events very well. Incredibly fast and efficient support! I really recommend it!

Lunaa
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback on the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. We're delighted to hear that the app is effectively tracking events for you and that you've experienced incredibly fast and efficient support from our team. 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to be able to contribute positively to your experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have more suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure that you continue to have a great experience with Omega. Thanks again for choosing us and for your enthusiastic recommendation! 😊👍

14 de abril de 2024

they always review all the tracking and are very fast to resolve it, if there is any problem. 10/10 solution for your tracking

Verano Mode
China
3 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 16 de abril de 2024

🔍 We're delighted to know that our tracking reviews are hitting the mark for you! 🎯 Thanks a bunch for the stellar feedback and the perfect score. We're committed to keeping your tracking smooth sailing at Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report! 🛳️