Avis (1 350)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 août 2021

Customer Service Rep Stella was incredible. This level of service is almost unmatched anywhere else.

Beautiful By Madeline
Australie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 27 août 2021

Hi Beautiful By Madeline,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

17 décembre 2021

thanks for Joy's patience. I think my problems can be solved. Keep doing and bringing the best excellent experiences to us. thanks

DUKWIN
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 17 décembre 2021

Hi DUKWIN

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

10 mai 2022

Excellent! The support and development teams have been working hard to resolve our issues and I really like their service! Hope they can have more and better new products, I'd love to use them!

Ultimate Creation Mugs
Chine
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 10 mai 2022

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team, especially the Dev team, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡

27 avril 2022

The application seems to be more efficient than the shopify facebook channel to send the data to facebook. To be confirmed in the long run.
The advantage is that you can take into account the shipping costs in the conversion value. And the support is very professional and responsive, we can not do better. Thanks to you and long live Vietnam!

Ptilou
France
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 27 avril 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

6 décembre 2022

The chat support has been of great help and has responded quickly and with kindness. it really helps me out! Thank you so much, I can quickly set it up because of the document's excellent clarity. I'm lucky to have this crew. I heartily urge everyone to try it.

Alididihair
Chine
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 7 décembre 2022

Well, flattered ~ 😚Do reach us anytime you need a doc to untangle something.

Wishing nothing else but growth for your hair business.
🦉🦉The Two Owls team

18 août 2022

Thanks Tracy Nguyen‘s Kindly Help!I finally set up the app!Looking forward the results of the omega App!

ZASUWA
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 19 août 2022

Yayyyyy my gratitude knows no bounds. Thanks for making our mornings brighter 🌞🌞🌞 Let’s Omega optimize your ads with sound data 😉
_Cheers from Tracy_ 🥰

25 octobre 2021

yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.
yes,so good.

Gwynqueen
Chine
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 26 octobre 2021

Hi Gwynqueen,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards,
Omega Team

11 janvier 2022

Used the app to solve some problems with FB pixel. The customer support manager Malak gave a complete walkthrough of the process. Best customer experience I had in years.

Visority
Royaume-Uni
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 12 janvier 2022

Hi Visority,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Malak!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

14 juin 2022

It's reallllllyyy....... Helpfull....... Easy to integrate. Add unlimited Pixels........... I am really happy.

URCE Fashion
Inde
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 15 juin 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

28 février 2023

Such a good customer service and the quality of the tracking is great as well, very accurate tracking.

Brondovi
Pays-Bas
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 28 février 2023

Thanks for the awesome review!💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with us 🔥