Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 avril 2024

The app works well and the support is always helpful. I can get what we looking for from the report.

SORARA Outdoor Living USA
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is working well for you and that you find our support helpful. Providing useful reports is our aim, and we're glad to hear that you're able to find what you're looking for. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍📊

5 avril 2024

I would definitely recommend. Great app, and great support. We have been looking for a solution that works seamlessly with the checkout update, and the app did its job.

Kiddo World DE
Slovénie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 8 avril 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report has met your expectations and seamlessly integrated with the checkout update. Providing a great app and excellent support are our top priorities, and we're delighted to know that we've delivered on both fronts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

24 mars 2024

Very good customer support, Within 5 minutes i got the help i needed. Even with extra instructions to make sure i Understood.

The Pixel tracker helps me a lot to make sure I have the right stats to boost my store! And this app helps a lot to make that happen.

Would recommend!

TerraTrust
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 27 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer support team! 🌟 Providing timely assistance and ensuring clarity is always our priority. 😊 It's fantastic to know that our Pixel tracker is empowering your store's growth! Thanks a bunch for your recommendation! 🚀 #OmegaSupportive

1 février 2024

Five stars! The Facebook Pixel app is incredibly user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate. What truly sets it apart is the responsive customer service – quick, helpful, and always ready to assist. Highly recommend!

Jverny
Chine
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar review and the five stars! ⭐️ We're thrilled to hear that you find our Facebook Pixel app incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate. It's fantastic that our responsive customer service has made a positive impact, providing quick and helpful assistance.

We truly appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience continues to be top-notch! 😊🌟🚀

Modifié le 2 avril 2024

They fixed my specific issue very fast. Thanks to Tracy, she helped me a lot!!! Would recommend.

Unfrosen.com
Roumanie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy was able to resolve your specific issue quickly and effectively with the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app. Our team takes pride in providing excellent support, and we're glad to hear that Tracy was able to assist you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍👩‍💼

30 janvier 2024

Excellent Tracking Solution with Unparalleled Customer Support.

I recently started using this tracking app for my Shopify store and have been extremely satisfied with its functionality and ease of use.

One aspect that particularly impressed me was the customer support. I encountered a minor issue with integrating the app into my store, but the support team was exceptional. They responded to my request incredibly quickly and resolved the issue in no time, demonstrating remarkable professionalism and competence.

In conclusion, I highly recommend this tracking app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their Shopify store. The added value of high-quality customer support makes this app a must-have for every online entrepreneur.

In conclusion, I highly recommend this tracking app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their Shopify store. The added value of high-quality customer support makes this app a must-have for every online entrepreneur.

Gadget Trove
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 2 février 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our tracking solution has met your expectations and that you find it reliable and efficient for your Shopify store.

It warms our hearts to know that our customer support left a positive impression on you. We believe in providing unparalleled assistance, and we're delighted that our team could quickly resolve the integration issue you encountered. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

We appreciate your recommendation and are honored to be considered a must-have for every online entrepreneur. If you ever have more feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy tracking, and best of luck with your Shopify store! 🚀💻

22 mars 2024

I have had great help from Anna this morning. She helped me check all settings, and pointed out some things I forgot to set. This kind of service is rarely found!

Also, the app is perfect for analyses of Ads. It makes the advertising of products so much more reliable, because I can see in a few clicks which ads are performing best, so I can focus my attention (and money) to those better performing ads.

Pera-Oslo
Pays-Bas
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 25 mars 2024

Absolutely!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Anna and our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 Anna's support in checking settings and providing valuable insights is truly exceptional. We pride ourselves on offering rare and top-notch service to our users. 🙌

Moreover, it's fantastic to know that our app has been perfect for your ad analyses, making your advertising efforts more reliable and efficient. 📊 Being able to identify the best-performing ads quickly is key, and we're glad our app helps you do just that! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

25 janvier 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify. Every interaction I've had with their support staff has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed at which they address inquiries and resolve issues is truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Regardless of who I spoke to, each team member was knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

Thanks to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a big difference!

Spinalio
Belgique
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 janvier 2024

We're genuinely thrilled to receive such positive feedback about your experience with the Omega Facebook Pixels & Feed team for Shopify! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that our support staff consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed at which we address inquiries and resolve issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance means a lot, and we're delighted to know that our reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

Thank you for recognizing the dedication of the Omega team to providing excellent customer support—it truly makes a big difference! If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to continued success with Omega! 🚀💙

15 février 2024

This is a very nice app. It provides me with a lot of valuable information that makes my enterprise grow and improve.

I have had contact with the customer service of Omega a few times, to get a bit of help while setting up, and to check if everything is set up properly. I have never been helped so good as by the people from Omega. There is always someone active at the chat, and you get helped very well. Thanks to Vincent, Samuel, Niel, Anna, Grace and maybe I forgot someone here. An awesome team! When in doubt, just ask them!

Pera-Utrecht
Pays-Bas
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 18 février 2024

We're overjoyed to hear that you find our app valuable for your enterprise's growth and improvement! 🌟 Thank you for the glowing feedback about our customer service team; it warms our hearts to know that Vincent, Samuel, Niel, Anna, Grace, and the rest of the team have been instrumental in providing excellent assistance. 🙌 We're here whenever you have questions or need guidance, so don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority! 🚀😊

15 mars 2024

It’s easy to use, the data capture is very accurate, and the after-sales service is also very good! Good reviews

Homdiy
Chine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 17 mars 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app easy to use and that the data capture is very accurate! 😊 Thank you for your kind words about our after-sales service – we strive to provide the best support possible to our users. Your positive feedback means a lot to us! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀 #UserFriendly #AccurateData #GreatService