Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
7. desember 2023

Thanks to Joyce and Omega for their amazing support. Always fast to answer, and actually super helpful. I reached out for 1 question and ended up solving 3 other issues I didn't even pay attention to. One of the best apps on Shopify Hands down!

The Squishy Company
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 10. desember 2023

That's amazing to hear! 😊💪 We're thrilled that Joyce and Omega provided you with amazing support. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to be considered one of the best apps on Shopify. 💯🎉If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure you have a great experience! 😊🙌

7. desember 2023

Received very good help from Niel! You have another happy customer!

Fluffy Pet
Nederland
9 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 10. desember 2023

We're delighted that Niel provided you with very good help and that you're a happy customer. Thank you for recognizing their efforts and for sharing your positive experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and make sure you have a great experience! 😊🎉

13. desember 2023

Amazing App and Excellent Customer Service!

Specially Tracy helped me so much and walked me through every step.
She is a very nice person.

Am really glad to choose Omega for growing my Business!

Glowyhair
Tyskland
3 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 14. desember 2023

We're truly grateful for your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that you find our app amazing and that Tracy provided you with excellent customer service. We're delighted that Tracy's assistance and guidance were valuable in helping you navigate every step. We're honored to be a part of your business growth, and we appreciate your trust in Omega. If you ever have more questions or need further support, Tracy and the entire team are here for you. Thank you for choosing Omega!

26. november 2023

I’m very happy you toke the time to help us. We were struggling with the

pixels. I have watched a lot of videos and instructions, but your help was

very more helpful. You toke the time to explained it also, I appreciated it

very much since I don’t understand much about pixels.

I give you 5 stars! Thank you very much.

Comly
Nederland
5 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 27. november 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Tracy receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, have a great day!

11. januar 2024

Extremely satisfied with the assistance I received in installing my Facebook pixel on Shopify. The service was professional and patient, providing support until everything was functioning perfectly. Grateful for their dedication and expertise!

Calou Amsterdam
Nederland
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 15. januar 2024

We're delighted to hear about your extremely satisfying experience with our assistance in installing your Facebook pixel on Shopify! 🌟 Our team is thrilled that you found the service professional, patient, and dedicated to ensuring everything functions perfectly. Your words of appreciation mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you. If you ever have more questions or need further support, we're here for you! 🚀😊

14. desember 2023

The process is more complicated than the original version, and there is a charge for adding a second pixel. The rest is no problem. The customer service attitude is very good and helped me solve the problem.

Kaxgs
Hongkong SAR Kina
5 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 17. desember 2023

Thank you for your feedback! 😊🌟 We appreciate your understanding regarding the process and the charge for adding a second pixel. We're glad that our customer service team provided a great experience and helped you solve the problem. If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🙌😄

30. januar 2024

Lovely app! Works amazing! Customer support is great, instantly got assisted.

zoetzonnetje.nl
Nederland
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Omega svarte 2. februar 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app lovely and that it works amazingly for you. It's great to know that our customer support team could assist you promptly. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 🚀😊

13. desember 2023

It is an application that works very well, and when you need a question, they respond very quickly and solve it

Akua Store
Storbritannia
11 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 14. desember 2023

We appreciate your positive feedback! It's great to hear that our application is working well for you and that you've had a positive experience with our support team. We strive to respond quickly and effectively to any questions or issues you may have. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our application, and we're here to help whenever you need us!

29. oktober 2023

We strongly recommend this app for anyone who relies on Facebook advertising. Since the iOS 14 update, we've been using this plugin to install Facebook Pixel, and we must say it outperforms Shopify's own solution in terms of accuracy. Accurate tracking is paramount, and this app has become our go-to tool to ensure our Facebook ads perform at their best.

Omega is not just powerful; it's incredibly user-friendly. With the ability to customize events and easily trace the origin of orders to specific ad groups, it provides a comprehensive solution for Facebook Pixel tracking. What truly sets Omega apart is its exceptional customer support. Tracy, in particular, has been a godsend. She's professional, patient, and has assisted us extensively in navigating the app's features and resolving any issues we encountered.

Apps dashboard displays results and statistics in a clear and concise manner. Having used this app for almost 2 years now, we can attest to the fantastic support provided by the Omega team. When we encountered tracking issues, we reached out to them and received assistance on the very same day. Tracy, in particular, was incredibly kind and helpful, taking the time to investigate our account, make necessary adjustments, and ensure our problems were resolved promptly.

What truly sets Omega apart is its unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. The team's responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile are exceptional. If you're worried about the accuracy of your Facebook Pixel tracking or need reliable customer support, look no further than Omega. It's a solid app that we've been using for over a couple of years, and its attribution accuracy in the current data privacy environment is nothing short of impressive.

Moarmouz
India
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Omega svarte 1. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!🦉🦉🧡

2. februar 2024

Initially, I encountered some installation issues, but this was not a problem as they have a dedicated and swift support team. My issue was promptly resolved, and it's running smoothly now.

Hope Fight
Storbritannia
3 måneder bruker appen
Omega svarte 5. februar 2024

We appreciate your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the initial installation issues, but we're thrilled that our dedicated and swift support team was able to promptly resolve the problem. We're glad to hear that everything is running smoothly now. If you have any more questions or encounter any further issues, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your patience and understanding! 🌟🛠️