评论 (1,340)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月7日

Easy to setup, and always get fast response from the support. Very convenient and helpful for us

siwalai
泰国
2个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年7月12日

Thank you for your feedback on the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found it easy to set up and that our support team provided fast responses whenever you needed assistance. Convenience and helpfulness are key goals for us, and we're glad to know we've met your expectations. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback to provide, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🔧

2024年5月21日

Support team is great, have only just started using it so will be cross referencing against my triple whale data

MagicTree Superfoods
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年5月25日

🌟 Thanks for the feedback! 😊 We're glad you're finding our support team great. Feel free to reach out anytime if you need assistance or have any questions about **Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app**. We're here to help! 🚀🐳📊

2024年6月28日

Nila really helped me with my quesstion fast and solved the problem by checking de app for me.
I really appreciate the support team of Omega.

regallo-norge.com
荷兰
14天 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年7月2日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that Nila provided fast and helpful support, and that you appreciate the Omega support team. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

编辑时间:2024年4月10日

good at track quality, but limited in features as track a specif page (landing page) on the store

Bienestar (world)
美国
22天 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年4月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your input, and I'm thrilled to inform you that our dedicated development team has customized the feature to better suit your needs. Tracy, one of our agents, has already reached out to you with the details.

We've focused on enhancing the tracking quality while also incorporating the ability to track specific pages, such as landing pages, on the store. We hope this customization adds value to your experience and enables you to fully enjoy the feature.

Thank you for the prompt response! If there are any further inputs or inquiries you have regarding the customized feature or any other aspect of our service, please feel free to reach out to our live chat support or email us at support@omegatheme. We're here to assist you every step of the way and ensure your experience with us is nothing short of excellent. Your satisfaction is our priority!

2024年6月21日

Good service.

Olivia Boutique
荷兰
5个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our service good. At Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app, we aim to provide top-notch support and service. If you have any more comments or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime!

2024年2月22日

The customer service is great and the apps helps with the overview form your ads

Fulosa
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年2月25日

Thanks a bunch for the rating! 🌟 We're delighted to hear you find our customer service great and that the app helps get an overview of your ads. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything more we can do to earn that extra star, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you further! 😊🚀 #AppFeedback #CustomerServiceWins 🌐📊

2023年11月1日

The speed of service is rapid! Thanks a lot!

Novilla
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2023年11月6日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

2024年1月9日

great customer service for your questions

Luxurise.nl
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年1月11日

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our customer service! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍😊

2023年12月5日

Very good help during the installation.

VanBond.nl
荷兰
3天 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2023年12月6日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that our assistance during the installation was helpful. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help. Thanks again for choosing our product/service, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

2024年2月26日

wel wat vertraging maar goed geholpen

its-sibs
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Omega已回复 2024年2月29日

🌟 Dank je wel voor je feedback! We waarderen je eerlijke review. Het spijt ons voor eventuele vertraging, maar we zijn blij te horen dat je goed geholpen bent. Als je verdere vragen hebt of meer feedback wilt delen, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. We staan klaar om te helpen! 🤝😊 #Klantenservice #Feedback #Verbetering 💙🌐