Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Multi Pixels, Conversion API, UTM, Catalog, combat IOS 14+

Shopifyアプリのインサイト
  • アメリカのビジネスに人気

月額$6.50から。 7日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。

アプリのハイライト

  • シームレスなワークフロー:管理画面で直接操作

  • 最新技術:最新テーマに対応

how-to-install-facebook-pixel-and-conversion-api

キー値セクション

Only trust smart Pixel data

No flying blind with scaling decision. Send accurate, sufficient conversion events to your pixels in real time. UTM for attribution report.

Multiple pixels & server CAPIs

Backup, test & optimize master, collection, niche pixels your ways! Cope with IOS 14 updates with both server & browser events, deduplicated

UTM tags to fix attribution

Facebook delaying for 3 days? We got you a dashboard. Combine this with Facebook catalogs & pair them with Meta pixels to rock your DPA!

アプリの詳細

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

MORE THAN A TRACKING TOOL, YOU NEED AN ATTRIBUTION TOOL - LIMITED OFFER

We're here before the dawn of Conversion API, here's our take on this: * You need a Facebook Pixel to send accurate data to Facebook so it knows the truth, not half the truth

  • Send server events (CAPI) alongside browser events to avoid event loss, but don't forget the scheme to deduplicate them.

  • Don't send empty events, instead fill them with what Facebook needs for better (re)targeting, plus attribution

  • Have a dashboard to fix Facebook delayed attribution that gives you actionable insights + does not scare you with a sea of data. :)

All that you need, nothing you don't

  • 5 mins is all it takes. Test it, see browser & server events arrived, deduplicated in real-time.

  • No-code: page view, view content, add to cart, initiate checkout, purchase are auto set up

  • Send what's needed: events come with content_id, content_type, URL, microdata (optional), conversion value (with or without shipping fee), fbp, fbc, email & phone (securely hashed) for advanced matching.

  • Auto-synced Catalogs: submit products to Facebook in a breeze. With all the product info (title, price, availability, ids & more), you'll be able to view how each product is getting attention (events) or getting abandoned. From there, you'll run Dynamic Product Ads (retargeting) accordingly.

  • Button/Link click custom events: think form submit, demo click, etc. Track & send what's valuable for your business beyond the conventional standard events. --> No need to pay huge bucks for a cloud server to use Google Tag Manager server container.

Ensure the data integrity before you scale ads based on it.

It's uneasy living in fear your pixels are down at times. That's why we launched in-app analytics and dashboard. You will see which pixels (with CAPI enabled) send what events, how many, what orders (purchases), in what date range.

Have a test strategy that evolves with this ever more competitive landscape

  • Have some niche pixels to separate the data. Having only 1 pixel per general store won't be optimal, as you're mixing up all the events while the audience behind each bears little resemblance.

  • Have a backup pixel: even when the primary got down, you won't be crying for the loss of well-trained data if you've set up a backup from the outset.

  • Want to install one same pixel to multiple international stores? That's a-okay.

We take pride in accurate tracking for thousands of users & are right on the other end to help you achieve that. Got a special ATC button, slide cart, upsell funnel that needs some customization? Tell us!

Let's make IOS 14 updates one less thing to worry about ;)

P.s: Fine-tuning & adding more much-needed features is our daily job, so we're all ears to every one of your ideas!

公開日

以下と統合:

  • Facebook pixel
  • Online Store 2.0
  • PageFly
  • Meta pixel
  • UTM parameters
  • Conversion API
Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

MORE THAN A TRACKING TOOL, YOU NEED AN ATTRIBUTION TOOL - LIMITED OFFER

We're here before the dawn of Conversion API, here's our take on this: * You need a Facebook Pixel to send accurate data to Facebook so it knows the truth, not half the truth

  • Send server events (CAPI) alongside browser events to avoid event loss, but don't forget the scheme to deduplicate them.

  • Don't send empty events, instead fill them with what Facebook needs for better (re)targeting, plus attribution

  • Have a dashboard to fix Facebook delayed attribution that gives you actionable insights + does not scare you with a sea of data. :)

All that you need, nothing you don't

  • 5 mins is all it takes. Test it, see browser & server events arrived, deduplicated in real-time.

  • No-code: page view, view content, add to cart, initiate checkout, purchase are auto set up

  • Send what's needed: events come with content_id, content_type, URL, microdata (optional), conversion value (with or without shipping fee), fbp, fbc, email & phone (securely hashed) for advanced matching.

  • Auto-synced Catalogs: submit products to Facebook in a breeze. With all the product info (title, price, availability, ids & more), you'll be able to view how each product is getting attention (events) or getting abandoned. From there, you'll run Dynamic Product Ads (retargeting) accordingly.

  • Button/Link click custom events: think form submit, demo click, etc. Track & send what's valuable for your business beyond the conventional standard events. --> No need to pay huge bucks for a cloud server to use Google Tag Manager server container.

Ensure the data integrity before you scale ads based on it.

It's uneasy living in fear your pixels are down at times. That's why we launched in-app analytics and dashboard. You will see which pixels (with CAPI enabled) send what events, how many, what orders (purchases), in what date range.

Have a test strategy that evolves with this ever more competitive landscape

  • Have some niche pixels to separate the data. Having only 1 pixel per general store won't be optimal, as you're mixing up all the events while the audience behind each bears little resemblance.

  • Have a backup pixel: even when the primary got down, you won't be crying for the loss of well-trained data if you've set up a backup from the outset.

  • Want to install one same pixel to multiple international stores? That's a-okay.

We take pride in accurate tracking for thousands of users & are right on the other end to help you achieve that. Got a special ATC button, slide cart, upsell funnel that needs some customization? Tell us!

Let's make IOS 14 updates one less thing to worry about ;)

P.s: Fine-tuning & adding more much-needed features is our daily job, so we're all ears to every one of your ideas!

公開日

以下と統合:

  • Facebook pixel
  • Online Store 2.0
  • PageFly
  • Meta pixel
  • UTM parameters
  • Conversion API

料金 7日間の無料体験

MONTHLY

$12.99/月

+$3 monthly for each extra Conversions API; Add-ons: +$5.99 monthly for Catalogs, +$3.99 monthly for Feed URL if used

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • 1 Conversion API
  • Custom Events
  • Catalogs/Feeds (extra fee)
  • NEW! Accurate Attribution Report via UTM parameters

YEARLY (SAVE 50%)

$6.50/月

+$3 monthly for each extra Conversions API; Add-ons: +$5.99 monthly for Catalogs, +$3.99 monthly for Feed URL if used

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • 1 Conversion API
  • Custom Events
  • Catalogs/Feeds (extra fee)
  • NEW! Accurate Attribution Report via UTM parameters

* すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。
** 月額や使用料に基づく請求などの定期請求は、30日ごとに請求されます。

レビュー

4.9 5つ星中

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。

評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5星です
  • 評価の3%は4星です
  • 評価の0%は3星です
  • 評価の0%は2星です
  • 評価の2%は1星です

レビュー一覧

レビューをフィルタリングして並び替え

  • mfa

    ロケーション ドイツ

    This software is nonsense. At first, I have to say I had difficulties with Facebook Pixel (FB was not tracking my data accurately), so that was the main reason to install this app. Did you know the data will be shown in your FB ad manager with 3 days delay? I also did not. But if that is the case, I think, it should be written in the title, and then significantly fewer people will place trust in this app. That is not the only issue. While it does track events (that's why it gets two stars and not one), it does not do it correctly. The actual difference between the number of sales and purchase events tracked is having around 20% error margin in my opinion. When I tried to address the issue to Support reps, the answer I got was pretty surprising: they told me my other sales are organic :) I mean I wish that was true, but I have not even written meta tags yet, I have 2 subscribers across all my social channels and that is absolutely impossible. I also think the tone in which this was said is absolutely unacceptable: a guy named Andy told me that with 99% confidence he can assure me the software is working correctly and my sales are all organic. He also seemed quite arrogant and was very far from helpful. He also used a lot of laughing emojis, I don't know what made him so happy, but that is definitely not how you handle the customer complaints. At least I don't see what's so funny about my case. I don't like writing bad reviews, but this genius send me a link asking for it, so here you get it, a true and detailed review.

    開発者の返信
    2022年10月7日

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback, and I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience.
    I apologize on behalf of everyone at Omega. We know that dealing with Facebook reporting is very essential to optimize your ad campaign, but we are also aware that we can’t control other third parties, therefore, we have built an attribution report feature to track your campaign performance and I hope that you can give it a try. As you can see from other reviews, we are known for caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but we will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
    Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We will investigate further on your case and give you an answer to your problem. I hope you will give us another chance so you can get the kind of excellent experience we’re known for.

    Sincerely,
    Kaylee, Leader of the Customer Support Team

  • Luna Jewels Sweden

    ロケーション イギリス

    Very good app and the support is amazing! I recommend without any doubt! Integration is easy! Love it

    開発者の返信
    2022年10月7日

    Wowowwww you’re a PEACH 🍑 ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 We are blushing so hard 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
    _Cheers from Joyce_ 🥰

  • Dovediamond

    ロケーション イギリス

    Amazing app and Amazing support, I really loved the way Rosie helped me with an issue, and not only that she also recommended a few other settings for better tracking and reporting. I highly recommend this app. :)

    開発者の返信
    2022年10月6日

    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and product. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Rosie receives the recognition they deserve. Thank you again, have a great day!

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels に類似したアプリ

  • AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

    AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

    Ads on Google, Facebook, Instagram & TikTok + Unlimited Email

    4.2 5つ星中(395レビューs)
    無料プランあり
  • TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

    TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

    Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

    4.8 5つ星中(491レビューs)
    14日間の無料体験
  • Facebook Ads, Google Ads & SMS

    Facebook Ads, Google Ads & SMS

    Run first-party data ads on Google Ads, Facebook, SMS & Email

    4.7 5つ星中(285レビューs)
    14日間の無料体験
  • Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

    Facebook Pixel & Tiktok Pixel

    Install Multiple Facebook and Tiktok Pixel with Conversion API

    4.5 5つ星中(46レビューs)
    無料プランあり