Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

by Omega

Multi Facebook Pixels Manager,Facebook Tracker,Conversions API

4.8 of 5 stars(62 reviews)

1 Click Facebook Pixel Helper

Easy As 1,2,3 ! Just add your Pixel ID and let our app do the rest! ONE plan for UNLIMITED conversion pixels.

Multi Pixels Tracking

Update Reliable data based on pixels, tags, collections, product types. Easily optimize Facebook Ads, convert more sales.

Conversion API Supported

Get reliable tracking events overcome limitations like ad-blockers, or browser privacy settings.


About Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Facebook Pixel is a script added into your store as a camera to record customer interactions (Page View, View Content, Add to Cart, Initiate Checkout, Purchase) and then sends these conversion events to your Facebook Events account.

The app will install the pixel code exactly on your store, multiple pixel events are collected, the better optimization for Facebook ads campaign. With the new Conversion API updated, never miss a single sale!

Even if you haven’t created any Facebook ads, you should still install the Facebook Multi Pixel now! It will start tracking Facebook pixels right away so that when you're ready to create your first ad, you'll have a big resource of customer data.

ONE PLAN for UNLIMITED Facebook tracking pixels, FREE 1 conversion API. Get our App now!

New Updates:

Conversion API events: With server-side API, all customer behavior events will be sent directly to Facebook’s servers, bypassing the browser’s limitation, or ad-blockers.

Why Facebook Multi Pixels by Omega?

  • Easy-to-use interface, no-coding required
  • Track all conversion (master pixel, multiple backup pixels, multiple niche pixels)
  • Facebook pixel events for master, niche & collection pixels.
  • Server-Side API Purchase events
  • Create high conversion with customers
  • Create deep custom audiences, collect niche tracking events, collect tracking events.
  • Integrate with Facebook

Just click get App and turn your Facebook campaign into SALES with thousands of our merchants

Integrates with

  • Facebook pixel

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

GROWTH PLAN

$8.99/month

$3 for each additional Conversions API

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • FREE 1 Server-side API

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

Sugar Seoul

Awesome app ! Kaylee helped me a lot on solving my problem! Definitely worth it. Use this to reduce headache on facebook conversion pixel

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi Sugar Seoul,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Quarters London

Noticed an improvement in tracking since using this app. And great customer service replied within minutes.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hi Quarters London,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent tracking experience to our users. Your mice review really motivates us to improve day by day.
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. All the best!

Omega Team

Home Work Deals

Installed the app and support was very helpful but then after a few days i realised my ads manager tracking was even more off than before I installed the app. spoke to support who came up with ridiculous reasons why the app wasn't working then after half an hour chatting they said their app was clashing with other apps I have. in the end, I just removed the app forever. only wasted days of good pixel data.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Hello!
Thanks for taking your time to share your concern and we are sorry for the negative experience you had with the tracking issue.
As we checked the reason is because of the discount app that make the order not go through Shopify thank you page, which is not possible for our app to track purchase event. Our developer tried to customize the code but it can't work as the order obviously did not go through Shopify thank you page.
We do understand your frustration and apologize for all inconveniences caused to you.
In any way, if you decide to not use the discount app that conflicts with our code, please contact us, we are more than happy if we can support you.
Sorry again for making you disappointed.

Best regards,
Omega Team