Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report

Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report

Built for Shopify
Pricing
From $15.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (1,341)
Developer
Omega

Rise above Facebook Signal Loss with Meta Pixel, Advanced Conversion API & Facebook Product Feed

Are you feeling like a small fish in a big pond in this ever-challenging Facebook Ads landscape? We've got you. With Omega facebook pixel, we ensure that you will set yourself up for expert tracking that once was exclusive only to big brands. What's in it for you? Let our Facebook Pixel + Conversion API capture every conversion & fuel Facebook Algorithm with rich data for higher ROAS. Besides accurate tracking (hello IOS14!), we save you time with precise reporting that accumulates in real-time.

Are you feeling like a small fish in a big pond in this ever-challenging Facebook Ads landscape? We've got you. With Omega facebook pixel, we ensure that you will set yourself up for expert tracking that once was exclusive only to big brands. What's in it for you? Let our Facebook Pixel + Conversion API capture every conversion & fuel Facebook Algorithm with rich data for higher ROAS. Besides accurate tracking (hello IOS14!), we save you time with precise reporting that accumulates in real-time. more
  • Set up Facebook Pixel in 2 mins with all events auto-tracked. No login. No code.
  • Speed up learning phase with smart data from Facebook Pixel and CAPI (IOS14)
  • Optimize ROAS with a real-time UTM attribution report that tracks every ad
  • Manage master or niche, collection facebook pixels with an intuitive dashboard
  • Save hours of manual product updates with automated Catalogs or live Feed Links
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Targeting

Behavior, Custom audiences, Device, Platform, Retargeting

Campaign management

Social media

Performance analytics

Ad spend, Conversion tracking, Dashboards, Traffic source, UTM attribution

Customer behavior

Event tracking

Marketing and sales

Funnel analysis, Marketing attribution, Pixel tracking, Purchase tracking, ROAS, UTM tracking

Visuals and reports

Analytics dashboard

Launched

January 3, 2020

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Checkout, instagram ads, facebook ads, conversion api, facebook pixel, meta pixel, facebook api

Pricing

Basic Shopify

$15.99 / month

or $134.30/year and save 30%

+$4.99 monthly for each extra Conversions API; extra charges based on number of products, feeds & catalogs if us

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • 1 Conversion API
  • Feed & Catalog
  • Event & Purchase Report
  • Insightful analytics & dashboard
  • Real-time Ads Report
  • 24/7 Support

3-day free trial

Advanced Shopify

$25.99 / month

or $218.30/year and save 30%

+$4.99 monthly for each extra Conversions API; extra charges based on number of products, feeds & catalogs if used

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • 1 Conversion API
  • Feed & Catalog
  • Event & Purchase Report
  • Insightful analytics & dashboard
  • Real-time Ads Report
  • 24/7 Support

3-day free trial

Shopify Plus

$30.99 / month

or $260.30/year and save 30%

+$4.99 monthly for each extra Conversions API; extra charges based on number of products, feeds & catalogs if used

  • UNLIMITED Pixels
  • 1 Conversion API
  • Feed & Catalog
  • Event & Purchase Report
  • Insightful analytics & dashboard
  • Real-time Ads Report
  • 24/7 Support

3-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (1,341)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise tracking capabilities, particularly for Facebook advertising. It's user-friendly, easy to integrate, and offers valuable insights through a clear dashboard. Merchants value its customizable features and reliable performance. The customer support is praised for its quick responses and problem-solving attitude. It's ideal for those relying on Facebook advertising and has proven long-term reliability. The app also integrates smoothly with checkout updates and helps improve ad performance.

June 25, 2024

I am super happy with the Omega Pixel app I installed on my Shopify store. It really works perfectly! The integration with Facebook is effortless and tracking conversions is really a breeze now. The app gives me comprehensive reports and insights that have helped me make my marketing better and get more out of my ads.

What makes it really great is the customer service. Joyce has been incredibly helpful to me. I had some technical questions and within no time I had an answer. Joyce was not only quick, but also super knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me step by step and made sure everything was working properly.

If you're looking for a good and convenient Facebook Pixel app for Shopify, Omega Pixel comes highly recommended. The app itself is top notch and the customer service, especially Joyce, is great. Thanks for the super experience!

Fiona Zürich
Netherlands
7 months using the app
Omega replied June 27, 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report on your Shopify store! We're thrilled to hear that the app works perfectly for you and that integrating with Facebook and tracking conversions is effortless. It's fantastic that the comprehensive reports and insights have improved your marketing efforts.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about Joyce's customer service. We're delighted she could assist you quickly and effectively with her knowledge and friendliness. We'll make sure to pass along your appreciation to Joyce and the rest of our team. Thanks again for choosing Omega Pixel for your Facebook advertising needs! 🚀

June 19, 2024

This app works really well, tracking every single event on the site.

I really like it because it's very easy to install and works great.

Additionally, it explains every step very clearly, leaving nothing to chance like other tracking apps do.

The real gem is the API, which is the first time I've seen it work well on my store. I don't miss a single event.

A heartfelt thanks to the support team, who are ready to respond to any problem, know what they're talking about, and help in any situation.

Babybliss
Italy
8 months using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your detailed and glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report app is working well for you, tracking every single event on your site accurately. We're glad you found the installation process easy and the step-by-step explanations clear. 🚀

It's fantastic to know that our API is performing well for your store, ensuring you don't miss any events. And a big shoutout to our support team for being knowledgeable and ready to assist you in any situation. Your appreciation means the world to us! 💖

If you need any further assistance or have more questions, we're always here to help. Happy tracking! 📈✨

July 3, 2024

It's a very good application. I always refer to the application's advertising report data during the advertising process, so that I can make timely and correct budget adjustment decisions. When I encounter problems, I can contact the service staff at any time and they are always patient enough to help me solve the problem. Excellent, highly recommended.

DazzleSport
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
Omega replied July 5, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your detailed feedback on Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report! We're delighted to hear that you find the application very good and that you rely on its advertising report data for making timely and correct budget adjustments. We're also glad that our service staff has been patient and helpful whenever you encounter problems. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more comments or questions about the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further! 👍

Support

Omega can answer any questions you have about Omega Facebook Pixel Ad Report.

Developer

Omega

Ha Noi Viet Nam, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 158 total reviews Free plan available
Boost ads & catalog with unlimited pixels server side tracking
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 524 total reviews Free plan available
Setup Server Side Tracking for Multi Facebook & Tiktok Pixels
Built for Shopify
4.3 out of 5 stars 132 total reviews Free plan available
Add server-side conversion tracking to improve data accuracy

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days