Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 70 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Juni 2019

We've been using this app for a while - does the job nicely. Customer service response time can be a bit quicker - I recommend this app

I Love Tunics
Australien
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
3. Mai 2019

I have been using Flexify for a few years now. Very happy with this app, easy to install & set up. Highly recommend.

The Anti Life Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
23. Mai 2018

I've had a pretty good experience with this app. It automatically picks up the data from the google meta fields and creates a solid feed for facebook dynamic product ads. Also, my store's product images are rectangular and this app has a cool feature that will create square versions of the main product ad. It also allows you to specify which product image you want to use as the facebook image. All features I've utilized to excellent effect.

I did experience one bug with the app but after a week of back and forth with the app developers they were able to fix for me.

Paskho
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
11. Februar 2019

really good APP. Helps me a lot in the Facebook feed export. I used to export the feed manually which took me several days to do so and I have to update the feed manually, but now Flexify has done all of these for me. Great! Only one thing to improve: its support team for paid users. I have upgraded my plan to paid version, but I don't think the paid version has done anything superior.

krkc&cokr
China
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
31. Juli 2017

Needs work - still testing but there are better apps out there

Terraeclat
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Oktober 2020

Nice App - Has a nice configuration panel that allows you to place Buy Now button and configure the behaviour of the button. My only concern with this app is that you have to be careful if you want to keep using the free plan. It is very easy to switch over to a paid plan without realising. We had accidentally switched to a paid plan but as soon as we became aware, we approached the Flexify development team right away. Alex was able to reset our plan quite promptly. Good app and good technical support!!

Ziziflair
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Juni 2017

Really useful plugin! Glad to have it onboard as it really helps with controlling our FB product feed quickly

Senpaiwares Com
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Januar 2020

app seems to work now thanks to the support.
unfortunately it still have some issues as all products have no google_product_category

Thaluta
Thailand
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. November 2018

I used the basic Flexify app and it's easy to use and works really well. The upgrade very difficult

Arans of Ireland
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. Juni 2017

Still testing but looks promising...

Azfitnessequipment
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App