리뷰 (277)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 70%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 28일

the app works great. it's cheap and works exactly as described. Aby their customer support was really helpful with my questions

Dr. Woof Apparel AU
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 5일

App works perfect and good customer support!

Forever Mine Collectables
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 5월 22일

Aplicativo excelente! Se precisar de suporte eles estão prontos para ajudar!

Cardumi
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 4월 29일에 편집됨

Customer Service was fast to resolve any issues I encounter. Thank you!

Adorbs Plushies
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7일
2024년 1월 8일

The app works fine for what it is intended for. Their team went above and beyond to help me arrive to a solution that their app was not meant / designed for. More than the app, grateful for their support and time!

RMS Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2023년 10월 23일

Paid for the syncing to FB service for years from these guys. Shopify made it a free option. Flexify stopped syncing. They didnt notify me as per my settings. They wouldnt answer support emails. Poor actions

HOSS
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Flexify AG개 2023년 10월 25일

Hey, Dominik here, Founder and CEO of Flexify.

We believe that your problem is caused by a misconfiguration that happened when your meta product catalog was first set up – which was not done via Flexify.

Why the issue popped up now, years later:
Meta suddenly started enforcing correct username/password settings on data sources. They now reject feeds with inapplicable username/password settings. You should have gotten an email from Meta/Facebook notifying you about the issue.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do on our end. We can neither prevent, detect, nor fix the issue for you.

But we have tried to reach you several times with instructions on how to resolve the situation.

All feeds have been and are being generated without disruption.

Know that we want to assist you in any way we can. Just reply to any of the messages we sent you and we will jump right on it.

2023년 11월 3일

Probably the best app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Easy to understand and it even has a quality check. Moreover, it's free!

Executive Vibe
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2024년 3월 9일

Está com algum problema com os cookies não importa em qual computador eu tente abrir nunca consigo, se consigo funcionar por alguns minutos mas logo depois falha e não tem santo que faça dar certo. No mais o app é perfeito porém é necessário resolver essa questão.

IMPERYTUS
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Flexify AG개 2024년 4월 3일

Hi IMPERYTUS,

Thanks for letting us know about the session issue!  We've identified the culprit (session token expiry) and implemented a fix.

If you experience any further issues, please let me know. daniel.heier@flexify.net

2023년 11월 21일

Nice app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Mr. Aby answered fast and correct!

VEGEA
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 10월 25일에 편집됨

The customer service of the agent named "Aby" was horrible. This guy didn't comprehend my inquiry but insisted that it was me who didn't understand it. Also, his attitude was very rude. He literally said, "We are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics." How dare he say he can't provide "education" to me? Definitely a low I.Q. individual.

TheAnimeSupply
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Flexify AG개 2023년 10월 27일

Dominik here, Founder and CEO. This is an interesting case for me. I reviewed every one of the many emails that were sent.

My response to you:

I'm absolutely shocked and appalled by the content of your messages that I read in our helpdesk. I'm exceptionally proud of how Aby handled this situation, especially in the face of all the abusive and explicit language that you directed at her.

To be honest, when I look at the incoherent stream of slurs you've written there, I'm genuinely surprised that you managed to construct complete sentences for the sake of this review. You used only minor personal insults and refrained from resorting to profanity. So, kudos, I guess.

For other readers:

I see how, without context, the sentence "we are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics" can appear poorly worded. However, within the context of those messages, this sentence is a remarkable testament to Aby's self-control and her commitment to nonviolent communication.

We always provide assistance. Even in cases where it's only loosely connected to our service, we go out of our way to help.

Our mission is to provide you with tools that have the same power as super-expensive professional agency tools, but without the fluff and at a fraction of the cost.

But this means things can get complicated and frustrating at times – there might be new concepts to learn and processes to apply. It's a natural part of stepping up the game.

Fear not, we are here to help – you just have to let us ;-)