Flexify: Facebook Product Feed , 리뷰 267개

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 71%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 3월 2일

I'm so positively surprised about how well this app works. We are using it to sync all our products from Shopify to our Pinterest profile which is now showing as a brand store. It works SO well and it even syncs our ratings and reviews to Pinterest. I love that this app is free for up until 1000 products which is an added bonus. Also the customer support was incredible. I had emailed them about how I can sync to Pinterest and Aby replied so quickly and made it so easy for me. Thank you so much!

Skaldo & Malin
미국
앱 사용 시간: 24일
2023년 3월 1일

This app works great and does exactly what it needs to do. Plus, their support team is amazing, very fast and super-helpful!

Winter Water Factory
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5년 초과
2023년 2월 20일

Wonder! Your support system is Excellent.
Easy to use
Fast services
Easy to generate feed URL

FITNESSPHY
인도
앱 사용 시간: 16일
2023년 2월 1일

support was super helpful. responded quickly, followed up promptly after things were brought to email.

Rockets of Awesome
미국
앱 사용 시간: 9일
2023년 1월 29일

An incredible app we've been using for almost 4 years now and fit our needs perfectly.

Thank you guys!

Kewlioo
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5년 초과
2023년 1월 12일

Extremely friendly and helpful customer service - answered my questions directly and clearly and got my feed issues resolved within a day!

Evelyn & Bobbie
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 4년
2023년 1월 10일

I've been using this app for about 6 weeks. Aby with customer support is terrific. They have assisted me in every way. I can't tell yet how it has impacted my store's traffic and will update my review with more information when available.

PAMELA'S ART by PonsART - a Gift Shop and Marketplace
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2022년 12월 21일

App works as expected, when I had any issues or questions their support team was quick to respond, friendly and helpful.

MPG Sport USA
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
2022년 12월 20일

The app is easy to handle and the support team is easy to reach. Flexify's quick support helped us to fix the minor issue within a day!

Molten Europe GmbH
독일
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
2022년 11월 13일

Thank you for support, and great app. I recommend for everyone. Thank you for support, and great app. I recommend for everyone.

Olivia Furniture
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11개월