전체 평점
4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 70%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 8일

The app works fine for what it is intended for. Their team went above and beyond to help me arrive to a solution that their app was not meant / designed for. More than the app, grateful for their support and time!

RMS Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2024년 3월 5일

App works perfect and good customer support!

Forever Mine Collectables
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2023년 5월 3일

I've been very happy with Flexify, it is very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to create a supplemental feed for our Facebook store, adding additional content that isn't provided by default through the Shopify/Facebook connection. Also, their customer support is TOP NOTCH - they helped me troubleshoot an issue with our Facebook product listings, and it turned out the problem wasn't even related to their app OR Shopify, it was caused by our Google Merchant Center app! But the Flexify rep identified the issue and provided me with a solution rather than simply referring me to Google. They deserve SIX stars just for that ;)

SnapPower
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2023년 11월 3일

Probably the best app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Easy to understand and it even has a quality check. Moreover, it's free!

Executive Vibe
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2023년 11월 21일

Nice app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Mr. Aby answered fast and correct!

VEGEA
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2016년 8월 25일에 편집됨

Set it and forget it. Works well.

Cloud F1 Llc
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2021년 11월 5일

Awesome app with great customer service! No need to use any other apps for Facebook or Google feeds, this one does it all.

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2022년 1월 18일

Life safer. I work with a number of clients and have this app installed on all their Shopify websites. Easy to install, INCREDIBLE customer service and hands down the best app for FB product catalog integration. Facebook's always giving me issues on their platform and without this app it would take me months to get support from FB to fix it. Thank you so much for everything! If you want to tag products on IG or FB or run ads on Meta....you need this app.

Logan Hollowell
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2018년 1월 1일에 편집됨

Great plugin and top support! It does what it's supposed to which is all you can ask for! Five stars. Also: the premium features are now worth the 20 bucks a month because of recent Facebook ad features!

Torshammer
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2019년 4월 13일

Great app, very easy to use - and the customer support is outstanding! Very responsive and helpful! Highly recommended!

Moon Magic
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년