Avaliações (277)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de outubro de 2023

Paid for the syncing to FB service for years from these guys. Shopify made it a free option. Flexify stopped syncing. They didnt notify me as per my settings. They wouldnt answer support emails. Poor actions

HOSS
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Flexify AG deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2023

Hey, Dominik here, Founder and CEO of Flexify.

We believe that your problem is caused by a misconfiguration that happened when your meta product catalog was first set up – which was not done via Flexify.

Why the issue popped up now, years later:
Meta suddenly started enforcing correct username/password settings on data sources. They now reject feeds with inapplicable username/password settings. You should have gotten an email from Meta/Facebook notifying you about the issue.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do on our end. We can neither prevent, detect, nor fix the issue for you.

But we have tried to reach you several times with instructions on how to resolve the situation.

All feeds have been and are being generated without disruption.

Know that we want to assist you in any way we can. Just reply to any of the messages we sent you and we will jump right on it.

9 de março de 2024

Está com algum problema com os cookies não importa em qual computador eu tente abrir nunca consigo, se consigo funcionar por alguns minutos mas logo depois falha e não tem santo que faça dar certo. No mais o app é perfeito porém é necessário resolver essa questão.

IMPERYTUS
Brasil
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Flexify AG deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Hi IMPERYTUS,

Thanks for letting us know about the session issue!  We've identified the culprit (session token expiry) and implemented a fix.

If you experience any further issues, please let me know. daniel.heier@flexify.net

Data de edição: 25 de outubro de 2023

The customer service of the agent named "Aby" was horrible. This guy didn't comprehend my inquiry but insisted that it was me who didn't understand it. Also, his attitude was very rude. He literally said, "We are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics." How dare he say he can't provide "education" to me? Definitely a low I.Q. individual.

TheAnimeSupply
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Flexify AG deixou uma resposta 27 de outubro de 2023

Dominik here, Founder and CEO. This is an interesting case for me. I reviewed every one of the many emails that were sent.

My response to you:

I'm absolutely shocked and appalled by the content of your messages that I read in our helpdesk. I'm exceptionally proud of how Aby handled this situation, especially in the face of all the abusive and explicit language that you directed at her.

To be honest, when I look at the incoherent stream of slurs you've written there, I'm genuinely surprised that you managed to construct complete sentences for the sake of this review. You used only minor personal insults and refrained from resorting to profanity. So, kudos, I guess.

For other readers:

I see how, without context, the sentence "we are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics" can appear poorly worded. However, within the context of those messages, this sentence is a remarkable testament to Aby's self-control and her commitment to nonviolent communication.

We always provide assistance. Even in cases where it's only loosely connected to our service, we go out of our way to help.

Our mission is to provide you with tools that have the same power as super-expensive professional agency tools, but without the fluff and at a fraction of the cost.

But this means things can get complicated and frustrating at times – there might be new concepts to learn and processes to apply. It's a natural part of stepping up the game.

Fear not, we are here to help – you just have to let us ;-)

25 de julho de 2017

Paid premium for this app and had a very similar experience to Mullica Beach (see below review). We have a very large inventory and unfortunately the sync is very buggy, our "match rate" on Facebook fluctuated tremendously and often fell off a cliff, costing us time and money. When the sync works, the ads are very cost effective. Unfortunately, email back and forth with the developer yielded very little - terrible support - and we were referred to Funnelboom, who almost immediately stopped answering emails. Incredibly unprofessional and incredibly frustrating.

Shopify, please integrate dynamic ad support as a core function. Please!

California Republic Clothes
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
22 de outubro de 2019

2nd time around installing it, PRO version. The feed that generates has more problems reported than the actual free version from Facebook Marketing. No one helps me. Might delete soon unless it gets resolved.

REPOKER®
Espanha
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
Flexify AG deixou uma resposta 22 de outubro de 2019

Good evening,

Unfortunately we haven't been contacted by you yet.

Please do not hesitate to email me @daniel.heier@flexify.net so I can help you

19 de julho de 2018

Can't upload feed to facebook catalog since it times out everytime. Even when you try to split into smaller collections it times out. Tried reaching customer service multiple times with zero response.

Lsm1
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2018

No longer works. The request has been timing out for the past week. Nothing to change the problem. They charge $30 for basic support.

Shopzodiac
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
2 de março de 2018

Cette application n'est pas dans toutes les langues et c'est bien dommage car je ne comprends pas tout et surtout ma clientèle est française.

Lesminous
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2020

The issue I am facing in-app is that I am able to use my First feed of the Single collection but when I want to use my 2nd collection The first feed which I have created it also changed. Kindly help me out regarding this issue

RHIZMALL.PK Online Shopping Store.
Paquistão
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Flexify AG deixou uma resposta 7 de outubro de 2020

Hi RHIZMALL.PK

Regarding your question, by default Flexify either exports all products or a single collection.

Please use segments to export multiple collections.

Any further questions please just reach out and stay safe!

6 de novembro de 2018

Very Poor app. My catalog was destroyed there were so many duplicated products. Contacted the support but received no help total waste of time and resources

MamaBabyStuff
Paquistão
Mais de 2 anos usando o app