Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 juni 2019

We've been using this app for a while - does the job nicely. Customer service response time can be a bit quicker - I recommend this app

I Love Tunics
Australien
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
23 maj 2018

I've had a pretty good experience with this app. It automatically picks up the data from the google meta fields and creates a solid feed for facebook dynamic product ads. Also, my store's product images are rectangular and this app has a cool feature that will create square versions of the main product ad. It also allows you to specify which product image you want to use as the facebook image. All features I've utilized to excellent effect.

I did experience one bug with the app but after a week of back and forth with the app developers they were able to fix for me.

Paskho
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
11 februari 2019

really good APP. Helps me a lot in the Facebook feed export. I used to export the feed manually which took me several days to do so and I have to update the feed manually, but now Flexify has done all of these for me. Great! Only one thing to improve: its support team for paid users. I have upgraded my plan to paid version, but I don't think the paid version has done anything superior.

krkc&cokr
Kina
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 20 oktober 2020

Nice App - Has a nice configuration panel that allows you to place Buy Now button and configure the behaviour of the button. My only concern with this app is that you have to be careful if you want to keep using the free plan. It is very easy to switch over to a paid plan without realising. We had accidentally switched to a paid plan but as soon as we became aware, we approached the Flexify development team right away. Alex was able to reset our plan quite promptly. Good app and good technical support!!

Ziziflair
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 juni 2017

Really useful plugin! Glad to have it onboard as it really helps with controlling our FB product feed quickly

Senpaiwares Com
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 juli 2016

Editing my review cos I found a workaround. Using the app-generated RSS, I imported it into an XML on Excel, where I could manually upload my perfectly cropped pics. Best thing about this app is that it outputs a product ID that is perfectly recognizable by Shopify's FB pixel integration. So ignore Shopify when they tell you their pixel integration doesn't work with DPA, this app fixes it

Twenty3
Malaysia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 29 januari 2020

app seems to work now thanks to the support.
unfortunately it still have some issues as all products have no google_product_category

Thaluta
Thailand
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 november 2018

I used the basic Flexify app and it's easy to use and works really well. The upgrade very difficult

Arans of Ireland
Irland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 oktober 2017

Great app! Easy to use it took me less than 10 minutes to upload all our products (and we do have many) to our FB catalogue, the customer support is very responsive; when we had some issues with the "feed pagination" feature it took less than 24 hours and the problem was fully resolved. Thanks!

Catimini Israel
Israel
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
30 augusti 2018

Works easily and good customer service.

Massivebest
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen