评论 (279)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 71% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 17% 的评分是 1 星
2021年6月21日

I was using the paid version of the app for a while and it was ok then all of a sudden it stopped working. Lost everything, support has been really poor since

Green Lili
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
2016年9月27日

Wish this would get us some sales.

Buddhapants 2
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
2020年8月14日

I used the app, I could not use it for google custom ads. In Facebook I saw many products that were with out of stock status despite they were in stock. The price is absurdly high for shops with many products. It is easy to work with, but not many features compared to apps in other platforms and very expensive for what it can do. So not good for dropshipping business with many products.

Онлайн магазин за дрехи, обувки и аксесоари | Topoutfit
保加利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
Flexify AG已回复 2020年8月27日

Hi Topoutfit,

Sorry to hear you are having trouble. Thankfully the issues you are encountering are easily fixed.

Unfortunately, we haven't heard back from you yet.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at: daniel.heier@flexify.net

2019年2月20日

I am also having trouble getting this app to function the way it should. I am awaiting some assistance on this. Thank-you

Welcome Organics
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Flexify AG已回复 2019年3月14日

Hi Welcome Organics,
 
This is Daniel from Flexify - I hope I was able to help.

Please let me know if you have any questions!

编辑时间:2022年9月6日

very bad. I am spending time for a catalog since 3 days. they don't want give support. WASTE OF TIME

etnikbulvar
土耳其
2个月 人在使用应用
Flexify AG已回复 2020年10月15日

Hi etnikbulvar,

This is Daniel from Flexify. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your feed. Our support team has written you several detailed emails providing solutions to the common issues that you have experienced when trying to setup your feed for the first time.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

2019年8月27日

Hi,
The product upload was great. However I'm finding it difficult to pair the products with my catalogue on my business manager.
Could you please share instructions, so I my ID will be taking into account ?
Many thanks in advance.
Thomas

Celsius Girls
法国
6天 人在使用应用
Flexify AG已回复 2019年8月28日

Hi Thomas,

Sure, here to help!

Please do not hesitate to contact me @daniel.heier@flexify.net

2020年9月16日

This app create a single product for each variants that u have on your store
That's crazy
Use integrated plugin on Shopify its free and lot better

NavaShop
佛得角
4天 人在使用应用
Flexify AG已回复 2020年9月17日

Hi NavaShop,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. The issue you are having is actually a feature of Flexify and not a bug. It can easily be turned on and off in the app’s interface.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

2019年6月12日

Seemed like everything was working but no matter how hard we tried, there continued to be errors that lead to our Facebook page showing all products to be out of stock. Feedback from Flexify was unhelpful. Their comments did not address our specific concerns. Pretty sure they did not even bother to look up our information. Even free it wasn’t worth it.

Arizona Firefighter Athletics
美国
4天 人在使用应用