整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月23日

Paid for the syncing to FB service for years from these guys. Shopify made it a free option. Flexify stopped syncing. They didnt notify me as per my settings. They wouldnt answer support emails. Poor actions

HOSS
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
Flexify AG 已回覆 2023年10月25日

Hey, Dominik here, Founder and CEO of Flexify.

We believe that your problem is caused by a misconfiguration that happened when your meta product catalog was first set up – which was not done via Flexify.

Why the issue popped up now, years later:
Meta suddenly started enforcing correct username/password settings on data sources. They now reject feeds with inapplicable username/password settings. You should have gotten an email from Meta/Facebook notifying you about the issue.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do on our end. We can neither prevent, detect, nor fix the issue for you.

But we have tried to reach you several times with instructions on how to resolve the situation.

All feeds have been and are being generated without disruption.

Know that we want to assist you in any way we can. Just reply to any of the messages we sent you and we will jump right on it.

2024年3月9日

Está com algum problema com os cookies não importa em qual computador eu tente abrir nunca consigo, se consigo funcionar por alguns minutos mas logo depois falha e não tem santo que faça dar certo. No mais o app é perfeito porém é necessário resolver essa questão.

IMPERYTUS
巴西
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Flexify AG 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi IMPERYTUS,

Thanks for letting us know about the session issue!  We've identified the culprit (session token expiry) and implemented a fix.

If you experience any further issues, please let me know. daniel.heier@flexify.net

編輯時間:2023年10月25日

The customer service of the agent named "Aby" was horrible. This guy didn't comprehend my inquiry but insisted that it was me who didn't understand it. Also, his attitude was very rude. He literally said, "We are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics." How dare he say he can't provide "education" to me? Definitely a low I.Q. individual.

TheAnimeSupply
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Flexify AG 已回覆 2023年10月27日

Dominik here, Founder and CEO. This is an interesting case for me. I reviewed every one of the many emails that were sent.

My response to you:

I'm absolutely shocked and appalled by the content of your messages that I read in our helpdesk. I'm exceptionally proud of how Aby handled this situation, especially in the face of all the abusive and explicit language that you directed at her.

To be honest, when I look at the incoherent stream of slurs you've written there, I'm genuinely surprised that you managed to construct complete sentences for the sake of this review. You used only minor personal insults and refrained from resorting to profanity. So, kudos, I guess.

For other readers:

I see how, without context, the sentence "we are unable to provide comprehensive education on our app's specifics" can appear poorly worded. However, within the context of those messages, this sentence is a remarkable testament to Aby's self-control and her commitment to nonviolent communication.

We always provide assistance. Even in cases where it's only loosely connected to our service, we go out of our way to help.

Our mission is to provide you with tools that have the same power as super-expensive professional agency tools, but without the fluff and at a fraction of the cost.

But this means things can get complicated and frustrating at times – there might be new concepts to learn and processes to apply. It's a natural part of stepping up the game.

Fear not, we are here to help – you just have to let us ;-)

2017年7月25日

Paid premium for this app and had a very similar experience to Mullica Beach (see below review). We have a very large inventory and unfortunately the sync is very buggy, our "match rate" on Facebook fluctuated tremendously and often fell off a cliff, costing us time and money. When the sync works, the ads are very cost effective. Unfortunately, email back and forth with the developer yielded very little - terrible support - and we were referred to Funnelboom, who almost immediately stopped answering emails. Incredibly unprofessional and incredibly frustrating.

Shopify, please integrate dynamic ad support as a core function. Please!

California Republic Clothes
美國
使用應用程式 大約7年
2019年10月22日

2nd time around installing it, PRO version. The feed that generates has more problems reported than the actual free version from Facebook Marketing. No one helps me. Might delete soon unless it gets resolved.

REPOKER®
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約5年
Flexify AG 已回覆 2019年10月22日

Good evening,

Unfortunately we haven't been contacted by you yet.

Please do not hesitate to email me @daniel.heier@flexify.net so I can help you

2018年7月19日

Can't upload feed to facebook catalog since it times out everytime. Even when you try to split into smaller collections it times out. Tried reaching customer service multiple times with zero response.

Lsm1
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2018年2月28日

No longer works. The request has been timing out for the past week. Nothing to change the problem. They charge $30 for basic support.

Shopzodiac
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2018年3月2日

Cette application n'est pas dans toutes les langues et c'est bien dommage car je ne comprends pas tout et surtout ma clientèle est française.

Lesminous
法國
使用應用程式 3年多
2020年10月7日

The issue I am facing in-app is that I am able to use my First feed of the Single collection but when I want to use my 2nd collection The first feed which I have created it also changed. Kindly help me out regarding this issue

RHIZMALL.PK Online Shopping Store.
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 接近3年
Flexify AG 已回覆 2020年10月7日

Hi RHIZMALL.PK

Regarding your question, by default Flexify either exports all products or a single collection.

Please use segments to export multiple collections.

Any further questions please just reach out and stay safe!

2018年11月6日

Very Poor app. My catalog was destroyed there were so many duplicated products. Contacted the support but received no help total waste of time and resources

MamaBabyStuff
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 2年多