整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 70% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 17% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月8日

The app works fine for what it is intended for. Their team went above and beyond to help me arrive to a solution that their app was not meant / designed for. More than the app, grateful for their support and time!

RMS Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2024年3月5日

App works perfect and good customer support!

Forever Mine Collectables
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3年多
2023年5月3日

I've been very happy with Flexify, it is very intuitive and user-friendly. Great way to create a supplemental feed for our Facebook store, adding additional content that isn't provided by default through the Shopify/Facebook connection. Also, their customer support is TOP NOTCH - they helped me troubleshoot an issue with our Facebook product listings, and it turned out the problem wasn't even related to their app OR Shopify, it was caused by our Google Merchant Center app! But the Flexify rep identified the issue and provided me with a solution rather than simply referring me to Google. They deserve SIX stars just for that ;)

SnapPower
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年11月3日

Probably the best app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Easy to understand and it even has a quality check. Moreover, it's free!

Executive Vibe
澳洲
使用應用程式 10個月
2023年11月21日

Nice app for generating a Facebook catalogue feed. Mr. Aby answered fast and correct!

VEGEA
保加利亞
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2016年8月25日

Set it and forget it. Works well.

Cloud F1 Llc
美國
使用應用程式 接近7年
2021年11月5日

Awesome app with great customer service! No need to use any other apps for Facebook or Google feeds, this one does it all.

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
英國
使用應用程式 6年多
2022年1月18日

Life safer. I work with a number of clients and have this app installed on all their Shopify websites. Easy to install, INCREDIBLE customer service and hands down the best app for FB product catalog integration. Facebook's always giving me issues on their platform and without this app it would take me months to get support from FB to fix it. Thank you so much for everything! If you want to tag products on IG or FB or run ads on Meta....you need this app.

Logan Hollowell
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
編輯時間:2018年1月1日

Great plugin and top support! It does what it's supposed to which is all you can ask for! Five stars. Also: the premium features are now worth the 20 bucks a month because of recent Facebook ad features!

Torshammer
挪威
使用應用程式 接近6年
2019年4月13日

Great app, very easy to use - and the customer support is outstanding! Very responsive and helpful! Highly recommended!

Moon Magic
新加坡
使用應用程式 接近6年