Flexify: Facebook Product Feed

Flexify: Facebook Product Feed

by Flexify AG

Sync your store with your Facebook Product Catalog

4.0 of 5 stars(211 reviews)

Sync Your Store

Flexify syncs your products with Facebook Product Catalog to create Dynamic Product Ads.

Improve Your Product Feed

No more cut off images in your ads. Sync thousands of products. Always up-to-date.

Sell on Social Media

Get in front of millions of people on Facebook & Instagram. Follow them across all their devices.


About Flexify: Facebook Product Feed

Now officially supporting Facebook Shops!

You can now use Flexify to sell through your own “Facebook Shop” - the new, unified digital storefront across Facebook and Instagram.

Advertise and sell your products on Facebook & Instagram

Tens of thousands of merchants are using Flexify to create auto-synced Facebook Product Catalogs that enable Dynamic Product Ads, Facebook Shop and Instagram Shopping (psst… works with Google and Pinterest too).

Get started risk-free with our *free-forever* plan!

How does it work?

After an initial setup you will not have to do any additional work to keep your Product Ads up-to-date. Set & Forget.

  1. SETUP: When you install Flexify it will automatically create a product feed for your store.
  2. CONNECT: Use the Flexify feed to connect your store to Facebook Product Catalog.
  3. SYNC: From now on Flexify keeps your Facebook Product Catalog up-to-date without any manual work.
  4. CAMPAIGN: You can now setup highly targeted Facebook & Instagram Product ad campaigns.
  5. PROMOTE: Promote multiple products or your entire product catalog on Facebook, Instagram & Google.

Benefits

Flexify helps you create highly targeted PRODUCT ADS on Facebook, Instagram & Google.

  • NO MANUAL WORK : Promote all your products with unique creative without having to configure each individual ad.
  • SET & FORGET : Set up your campaigns once and continually put your product in front of people with highly targeted ads.
  • CROSS-DEVICE: Reach people with product ads on any device they use, regardless of how they first found your business.
  • HIGH RELEVANCY: Show people products that are highly relevant to their interests & social media behaviour to increase sales!
  • ALWAYS UP-TO-DATE: Never advertise and out-of-stock product again! Flexify keeps your store in sync with your ads. Hourly sync available.
  • HUGE FEEDS: up to 1000 products on the free plan & unlimited feeds on our paid plans.
  • PRODUCT COLLECTIONS: You choose which products to sync: all of them or a subset.
  • BETTER IMAGES: No more cropped images in your ads! Flexify resizes!

Integrates with

  • dynamic product ads,
  • facebook pixel,
  • fb product catalog,
  • facebook ads,
  • instagram product ad,
  • google product feed

Media gallery

Support

Free-Forever

Free

  • Up to 1000 products

  • Sync all products or one specific collection

  • Sync Every 24h

Premium - SMALL

$29/month

Optional Image Optimization (4$ per 1000 images)

  • 2000 Products

  • Include All Variants

  • Image Optimization

  • Sales Prices

  • Tax multiplier

  • Choose Feed Images

  • Product Segments

  • Hourly Sync (+20 USD)

Premium - MEDIUM

$49/month

Optional Image Optimization (4$ per 1000 images)

  • 5000 Products

  • Include All Variants

  • Image Optimization

  • Sales Prices

  • Tax multiplier

  • Choose Feed Images

  • Product Segments

  • Hourly Sync (+20 USD)

Premium - LARGE

$79/month

Optional Image Optimization (4$ per 1000 images)

  • 9000 Products

  • Include All Variants

  • Image Optimization

  • Sale Prices

  • Tax multiplier

  • Choose Feed Images

  • Product Segments

  • Hourly Sync (+20 USD)

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Ziziflair

Nice App - Has a nice configuration panel that allows you to place Buy Now button and configure the behaviour of the button. My only concern with this app is that you have to be careful if you want to keep using the free plan. It is very easy to switch over to a paid plan without realising. We had accidentally switched to a paid plan but as soon as we became aware, we approached the Flexify development team right away. Alex was able to reset our plan quite promptly. Good app and good technical support!!

etnikbulvar

very bad. I am spending time for a catalog since 3 days. they don't want give support. WASTE OF TIME

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Hi etnikbulvar,

This is Daniel from Flexify. We are sorry to hear you are having trouble with your feed. Our support team has written you several detailed emails providing solutions to the common issues that you have experienced when trying to setup your feed for the first time.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

MAVOR.

I had some questions about optimizing the feed-upload. Got a real quick and useful answer, big shout-out to Aby from the support-team. Very helpful, gives additional advices, kindly person. That's how customer-support should be! And regarding the app, i am very happy with it.