Facebook Reviews by Omega

Embed FB reviews from business page to store, lovely design!

$5.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 101 reviews

Cactus Refill

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Ottimo customer service, veloci nel risolvere il problema. Ci sono molti layout da scegliere e si prestano bene ai vari temi disponibili

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una valutazione. Apprezziamo molto la tua attività. Per favore, facci sapere cosa possiamo fare per te in futuro.

Joeveo

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Facebook Reviews presents reviews appealingly on our site, except that it stops, without warning, every 60 days, and needs "rebooting" (reauthorization of its FB token). So prepare to keep an eye on your reviews page forever, and for regular visits to the app admin page, if you intend to use this app.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry that our app has not met your expectation.
We are striving to ensure every customer is satisfied with our business so all feedback is always treasured at Omega.
I've shared your review with the dev team, and we would love for you to get back to us via email (contact@omegatheme.com) or chat so we can get our dev to check specifically your case and improve things for your best experience with our app.
Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance. We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

Discover Wildlife

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Great app with amazing customer support. Thanks to Lộc for helped us to install the widget into our custom theme !

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

Wawa Fresh Cosmetics

Location Romania
Time spent using app 1 day

The app that helps my shop convert better. Reviews are an important part of e-commerce and this is what I was looking for.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! 💗🧡💛💚

Bibs Manila

Location Philippines
Time spent using app About 1 month

I installed this app to provide more value to our site visitors. It's easy to navigate for non-techy people like me. Plus, their contact support specifically Ms. Joy, is helpful.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hi Bibs Manila

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

The Holidays Shop

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 1 day

Good App with good support team. still on trial trying to get to know it more.
Hopefully with in weeks

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hello The Holidays Shop,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

My Digital Pet

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app, brought me so many new customers & and amazing service if you got stuck. They are really helpful!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi My Digital Pet,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

kraftors

Location Croatia
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app for showing Facebook reviews on your Shopify store. It's really easy to integrate and configure. One thing that could be added is more customizable UI (like changing colors, size of review etc.) 5 stars for quick support.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi kraftors,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special. Our team will try our best to add more customization function within the app.
Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

seiyajapan.com

Location Japan
Time spent using app Over 1 year

自動的にサイトにアップしてくれて便利です。英語のシステムですが設定はシンプルで簡単です。私のサイトは英語ですが、日本語のサイトでも問題ないはずです。Q&Aも英語ですが、返答が速く親切でした。おすすめです。

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hi seiyajapan.com!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to see that you're happy with our app and our support team.
If there is anything we can support you further, please do inform us.

PAKINHA ADESIVOS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 26 days

Para a Pakinha Adesivos do Brasil é uma ótima Prova Social. Layout Simples, mas funciona bem. Parabéns!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi PAKINHA ADESIVOS,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11