Facebook Reviews by Omega

Facebook Reviews by Omega

$5.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
January 3, 2023

Ho questa APP da tanto tempo ed e' efficentissima , veloce , se capita un problema lo staff c'e' sempre e risolve il problema in poco tempo . Che dire : BRAVI! Affidabili!

Moda Mania
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Omega replied January 3, 2023

Grazie mille per aver condiviso il tuo feedback sul nostro servizio e prodotto. Siamo lieti di sapere che le prestazioni del nostro team hanno superato le tue aspettative. Grazie ancora, buona giornata!

August 26, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Downloaded today since my previous solution stopped working, and had some troubles installing. Got in contact with Lynn in just a few minutes and she solved it within 2 hours even though it was Friday evening. Thank you!

So Sew Me
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Omega replied August 29, 2022

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Lynn receives the recognition she deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

July 11, 2022

Ottimo customer service, veloci nel risolvere il problema. Ci sono molti layout da scegliere e si prestano bene ai vari temi disponibili

Cactus Refill
Italy
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Omega replied July 12, 2022

Grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciare una valutazione. Apprezziamo molto la tua attività. Per favore, facci sapere cosa possiamo fare per te in futuro.

June 1, 2022

Facebook Reviews presents reviews appealingly on our site, except that it stops, without warning, every 60 days, and needs "rebooting" (reauthorization of its FB token). So prepare to keep an eye on your reviews page forever, and for regular visits to the app admin page, if you intend to use this app.

Joeveo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Omega replied June 1, 2022

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry that our app has not met your expectation.
We are striving to ensure every customer is satisfied with our business so all feedback is always treasured at Omega.
I've shared your review with the dev team, and we would love for you to get back to us via email (contact@omegatheme.com) or chat so we can get our dev to check specifically your case and improve things for your best experience with our app.
Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance. We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

April 29, 2022

Great app with amazing customer support. Thanks to Lộc for helped us to install the widget into our custom theme !

Discover Wildlife
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied April 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

April 5, 2022

The app that helps my shop convert better. Reviews are an important part of e-commerce and this is what I was looking for.

Wawa Fresh Cosmetics
Romania
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied April 5, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! 💗🧡💛💚

December 27, 2021

I installed this app to provide more value to our site visitors. It's easy to navigate for non-techy people like me. Plus, their contact support specifically Ms. Joy, is helpful.

Bibs Manila
Philippines
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied December 27, 2021

Hi Bibs Manila

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited December 22, 2021

Good App with good support team. still on trial trying to get to know it more.
Hopefully with in weeks

The Holidays Shop
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied December 22, 2021

Hello The Holidays Shop,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 19, 2021

Great app, brought me so many new customers & and amazing service if you got stuck. They are really helpful!

My Digital Pet
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
Omega replied November 19, 2021

Hi My Digital Pet,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited November 10, 2021

Great app for showing Facebook reviews on your Shopify store. It's really easy to integrate and configure. One thing that could be added is more customizable UI (like changing colors, size of review etc.) 5 stars for quick support.

kraftors
Croatia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied November 10, 2021

Hi kraftors,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special. Our team will try our best to add more customization function within the app.
Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team