lack of customization, look awful on site, letters are to small, no preview live of the widget.......
Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience our app might cause you.
Our app does have the settings and preview layout for you to customize in the app, but we are not sure how would you like to display it.
We have contacted you via email and phone call, we are waiting to hear from you back so that we can support you with the customization. Please contact us.
App is difficult to configure. Once configured it still does not work properly.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Although this was more than 2 years ago, we wanted to let future customers know that we did reply right away and supported you to resolve the problem.
In any case you still need our help, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Does not work on my shopify store. I installed the app but then I click on "Activate app" and it does not happen anything.. empty page.
Thanks for letting us know how the app was for you. Although it was few years ago but we would like to reassure that your issue was supported as soon as you asked for help on Shopify review.
If you have any problem, please feel free to let us know.
My Golden Pet
Why would they say it's free when it's not?!
Even this review was few years ago. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. As indicated on our description, our app is free for 14 days for our customer to use then it will be charged. If you would like to discuss again the plan, please feel free to contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org.