Facebook Reviews by Omega

Embed FB reviews from business page to store, lovely design!

$5.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Bolpromex

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 7 hours

lack of customization, look awful on site, letters are to small, no preview live of the widget.......

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Hi

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience our app might cause you.
Our app does have the settings and preview layout for you to customize in the app, but we are not sure how would you like to display it.
We have contacted you via email and phone call, we are waiting to hear from you back so that we can support you with the customization. Please contact us.

Best regards,
Omega Team

Blink Couture

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

App is difficult to configure. Once configured it still does not work properly.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. Although this was more than 2 years ago, we wanted to let future customers know that we did reply right away and supported you to resolve the problem.

In any case you still need our help, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards,
Kaylee

Hydrofoil Boards

Location Malta
Time spent using app 6 months

Does not work on my shopify store. I installed the app but then I click on "Activate app" and it does not happen anything.. empty page.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for letting us know how the app was for you. Although it was few years ago but we would like to reassure that your issue was supported as soon as you asked for help on Shopify review.

If you have any problem, please feel free to let us know.
Best regards,
Kaylee

My Golden Pet

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Why would they say it's free when it's not?!

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hi there,

Even this review was few years ago. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we always appreciate hearing from our customers. As indicated on our description, our app is free for 14 days for our customer to use then it will be charged. If you would like to discuss again the plan, please feel free to contact us via contact@omegatheme.com.

Kind regards,
Kaylee