Facebook Shop channel

Facebook Shop channel

by Shopify

Sell on Facebook from the Shop section of your Facebook Page.

1.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 641 reviews

Copperline Australia

500 Internal Server Error
If you are the administrator of this website, then please read this web application's log file and/or the web server's log file to find out what went wrong.

what does this error mean? can't connect my shop at all :\

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thanks for reaching out about that. This is usually browser specific and can typically be resolved by connecting the account in a different browser, an incognito tab, or by using the Shopify mobile app. I'll follow up with you via email shortly so we can see if any of those work. Talk soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

Pink Lake Road Western Australia

not working like everyone elses comments. I had it working a while ago and I have tried everything and all the suggestions everyone else is making … totally wasting my time

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'd like to find out more about the specific issues you're experiencing, to see if there's anything we can do here to help. I'll reach out to you via email shortly and we can troubleshoot further there. Thanks so much! - Brie, Shopify Support

Modehaus Hoffmeyer

it just doesn't work.
I have put everything like they said.
My Shop is on Facebook but nobody see the products.

"This product is currently not visible because the merchant page has not yet been approved for sale on Facebook."

the products are in the Shop since 5 days...

And Facebook support didn't found any soloution...

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Thank you for letting us know about this issue. I'd like to look into your account to double check the setup and investigate the error message you mentioned further. With this in mind, I'm going to send you an email shortly with more details. Please reply directly back to that email once you receive it and I'll be glad to provide more assistance. Thanks! - Rae, Shopify Support

L. Lash Artistry

hello, my Facebook Channel isn't connecting with my Facebook Business page. It won't even give me and option to connect at all. PLEASE HELP!!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! I'd like to help you get connected.

Sometimes, certain browsers can have issues completing the connection with Facebook and can get stuck in a loop which won't let you connect. Have you been able to try using the Shopify Mobile app at all?

I’ll also be following up with you via email, so that we can continue to talk! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

FurnitureBelux

I can't use the Facebook channel it says " the link is unavailable rn"
Please could you send me an e-mail to fix this?

Developer reply

March 31, 2020

Thanks for reaching out about this error message. A message similar to this may appear within the Facebook Shop channel while Facebook is reviewing the store in question. This message should disappear within 48 hours, however, if it's still appearing, we can certainly look into this further. I'll send you an email shortly to help investigate this on our end. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

Maya Solar

Utilice el programa y no me reconoce mi página de facebook, he intentado de todo y sigue lo mismo, necesito alguna sugerencia

Herkkulauantai

It does not show all my items on Facebook it actually shows only 1 fix it sooooon pleaaaaase

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for for your review!

When you first connect the Facebook Shop channel it can take up to 48 hours for your products to start appearing. Then it can sometimes take a little bit longer for everything to make it's way over. This is because all of your products need to be approved and then sync with your Facebook page.

I’ve reached out to you via email as well, so that we can check on things or you. Hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

Haben Heute

Problem - when i try to connect my shopify store to facebook, it says - you need to accept terms and conditions, but when i press accept, it says you must log in, but when i press ok to log in, then this block dissapears and is showing again - accept terms and conditions. By the way - i am all the time logged in to facebook. Solution please!?

- after couple days everything suddenly went ok. Maybe was some glitch or something. Support is responsive and ready to help! Thumbs up.

Developer reply

March 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us!

This loop can sometimes occur when trying to connect to Facebook using certain browsers. If you have another option on your device, I recommend trying out the set up in that. Many merchants also find using the Shopify Mobile app makes it much easier!

I’ve followed up with you via email in case you needed any further assistance! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

Pieles del Sol

There is an issue with the integration in Shopify. On Facebook everything is correct but still, Shopify don't recognize the account/page.

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thank you for the review. I'd like to find out more about the specific issue you're experiencing to see if we can get that resolved for you. I will reach to you via email shortly and we can troubleshoot that together. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

Eure Looking Good Designs & Apparel

I used this app to set up a Facebook shop and now it doesn't work! I've tried multiple browsers, clearing cache, several re-installs, and still not resolved. Until it's fixed, AVOID THIS APP!

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thanks for sharing this review about your experience. I'd like to learn more about the specific issues you encountered, and help investigate this further on our end, so I'm going to reach out to you via email shortly with more information. Please reply directly back to me once you receive this email, and I'll be glad to take a closer look into your account. Thanks! - Rae, Shopify Support