Facebook Shop channel

Facebook Shop channel

by Shopify

Sell on Facebook from the Shop section of your Facebook Page.

1.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 645 reviews

Simple Fam

i just installed put all well and when it seems i have finish it says " there is not fb page conected with this account" i go to facebook to comercial integreted and i see shopify there.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thanks for leaving us a review. It seems as though your issue has already been resolved. Nevertheless, I've gone ahead and sent you an email for confirmation, and to ensure you aren't experiencing any other issues that I might've missed. Hope to hear from you soon! - Ryder, Shopify Support

Marmen-shop

hola quiero subir productos de mi tienda a Facebook y no puedo..reduci la descripcion del produco y en la tienda de Facebook me piede que me dirija a shopify y ahi en lo productos me dice esto…. Can not be published. Please contact Facebook for more information.

VIPOP LIMITED

Gives little option on what business owns the Catalog and therefore difficult to connect the correct Pixel. Facebook's ownership and Business manager settings make it almost impossible to connect everything smoothly.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. To be able to start using your Facebook Shop, you won't need to connect a pixel.

However, I'd be happy to go over your account with you to help get a Facebook pixel set up for your online store!

I’ve reached out to you via email, hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

LoliHome

does not work! not even one star worth. Why not trying to fix it and make it work or just delete it.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with the app, and I'd like to find out more about the issues you're experiencing. I will reach out to you via email shortly to touch base and see how we can get this resolved for you. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

Burr Paw

I cannot even connect my Facebook page to this app, this definitely has problems that need fixed asap.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. If you're still having trouble with your Facebook connection, I'd like to give you a hand so we can get that up and running for you. I will send you an email shortly to walk through some troubleshooting together, so keep an eye out for my email and we can get that sorted out. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

Mochilas y Novedades del Norte

Not working, im connected but im not...this doesn't work

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you for providing your feedback to us. I'd like to find out more on why this is happening and we can usually troubleshoot connection issues with the Facebook channel. I'll be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you on this problem so please look out for that and let me know if you're still looking for assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support

Sneaker-Veteranz

I have literally tried everything and am still pulling out my hair. Connected, not connected, etc. It's driving me crazy. Someone please fix this, How can messenger see my store but not FB shop??? It makes no sense, smdh.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble connecting the channel. I'd like to assist you with some troubleshooting so that we can get that resolved for you as soon as possible. I will reach out to you via email shortly so that we can discuss this further. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

MazzComics

Okay. I thought it was me , but its shopify. After seeing these reviews I'm not crazy. The app just isn't working good.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for leaving this review. I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you've had with using the Facebook Shop integration. It sounds like you may be encountering issues with getting the app to connect to your account, so I'd like to provide more assistance with this. I'll send you an email shortly so that we can discuss this further and troubleshoot your connection in more detail. Talk soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

Hornet Adventures

GARBAGE! I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app 3 times. Facebook shop is not working-connecting with your store. This is what it says. I GIVE UP.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for reaching out about your experience. I'm sorry to hear about the error message you're encountering, and I completely understand the frustration this is causing. With this in mind, I'd really like to look into this further to find out where this error is coming from, so I'm going to reach out to you via email shortly with more information. Please reply directly back to me once you receive this, and I'll be glad to help work towards a resolution. Thanks! - Rae, Shopify Support

Bohemian Boutique

I have used this app on all the other businesses I have made and sold but it is not working I know that Facebook is changing its name to The One and will no longer be Facebook can you please help with fixings this.

Thank you! Bohemian Boutique