Facebook & Instagram , 4.565 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 62 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. januar 2024

ME HAN ELIMINADO COMO ADMINISTRADORA D EMI CUENTA EMPRESARIAL DE FACEBOOK Y INSTAGRAM. NO HAY FORMA DE ACCEDER Y NO ENTIENDO PORQUE LA HAYAN ELIMINADO ya que no hay forma de averiguarlo.

Traces of the World
Spanien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 2. februar 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una reseña detallada. Nos disculpamos por las molestias causadas y nos gustaría ayudarle con una solución.

Comuníquese con nuestro equipo de soporte comercial a través de este enlace: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

Podemos continuar apoyándolo directamente y asegurarnos de que tenga la mejor experiencia posible.

Gracias,
Meta soporte

17. januar 2024

No customer support from Meta to resolve the issue, its just ridiculous how such a big company can not have a straight forward option to connect to customer support

RINGMASTER SPORTS - Made For Champions
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 26. januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

Redigeret 12. januar 2024

Hi

The link you shared is not a support page

—-------

The support team in Philippine is a nightmare to work with

All reply is just copy paste at one occasion they asked for something we just shared

We wasted so much time back and forth with them but got absolutely nowhere

We asked them for a quick video call to fix some issues they asked for information which we provided

they then asked for our contact number for the call which we we provide they then close the ticket!!

Several time they just closed the ticket replying to you but with no solution

A complete waste of time

Vshine Silk and Shine
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 12. januar 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review with detailed feedback and apologize for your experience so far with us!

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

25. januar 2024

I cannot use

Pedestrian Coffee
SAR Hongkong
Mere end et år bruger appen
Meta svarede 26. januar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

17. december 2023

Terrible. Really went downhill. Majority of my products are flagged for "missing size" and will not tag, when they do have sizes and are entered perfectly. Was never like this before. Huge disappintment.

Makenna’s Threads
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 21. december 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

28. januar 2024

cannot install, always error. reported this with meta but no response and they kick me back to shopify. shipify kicked me back to meta again.

Precious Peanuts
Australien
9 måneder bruger appen
Meta svarede 2. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram so we can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

22. januar 2024

GANZ SCHLECHT - BEI PROBLEMEN MIT META GIBT ES KEINE LÖSUNGEN UND KEINEN KUNDENSERVICE!

Meta - Facebook und Instagram - sind unerlässliche Tools. Obwohl ich jeglichen Anweisungen gefolgt bin, ist es mir bis heute nicht gelungen,
- dass ich Werbung schalten kann
- dass ich meine Zahlungsmittel verifizieren
- das die Werbeeinschränkungen auf meinen Konten aufgehoben wurden
- ein Ticket zu eröffnen
- das der Kundenservice reagiert und mir eine andere Lösung anbietet als Links, die ins Nirwana enden
- Shopify mit Meta zu verknüpfen

valleygrapes
Tyskland
9 måneder bruger appen
Meta svarede 26. januar 2024

Hallo!

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung abzugeben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten und möchte Ihnen gerne bei einer Lösung behilflich sein.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Business Support-Team über diesen Link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram damit wir kann direkt mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen und sicherstellen, dass Sie das bestmögliche Erlebnis haben.

Danke schön,
Meta-Unterstützung

25. januar 2024

Useless customer support, unable to connect my shopify to it, and when I DID go through all the account verification it BRICKED MY BUSINESS ACCOUNT FOR "Fraudulent activity" THAT IT FORCED ME TO DO

SaltPixieStudio
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Meta svarede 2. februar 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a detailed review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can continue supporting you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

1. december 2023

Items constantly in violation of meta policy for no reason. I'm so done with this app.

Nyteez
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 15. december 2023

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support

10. januar 2024

Won't connect my shopify and no help

Black sheep
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Meta svarede 12. januar 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for taking time to leave a review.

Please contact our Business Support team via this link if we can be of further assistance to you:

https://help.shopify.com/en/support/topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram

We'll be sure to follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you,
Meta Support