Anmeldelser (4.755)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 62 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 23. november 2020

A much improved app from the previous Facebook Channel from Shopify. HOWEVER, the method Shopify uses to create a product feed to populate the Product Catalog for Facebook/Instagram has ERRORS. Specifically, in Instagram Shopping only ONE variant will show up, seemingly at random and at times the most expensive variant, which can be a major deterrent when selling. I have large size variants showing up which obviously are priced higher than their smaller variants and with these current ISSUES a potential buyer would not even know that there are smaller, cheaper variants available. Also, the variant label itself (in my example, size) and unit amount (for example, 25g) is not mentioned anywhere under the product tabs in Instagram Shopping. Will edit this review once the above ISSUES are addressed.

oolongtime
Holland (Nederlandene)
12 dage bruger appen
Meta svarede 24. november 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd love to take the time to go through those points with you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

7. juni 2023

Hey team
Unfortunately my website https://northline.online/ was blocked by your system as so my customers/followers are unable to shop or see my product/content in their facebook and instagram page.
the website follows facebook community standards and I hope your team will help me and unblock my website any time soon.
I will be waiting for your response,
Thankyou.

Northline
Indien
9 dage bruger appen
Meta svarede 14. juni 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and would like to assist you with a resolution.
Please contact our Business Support team via this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/support/support-type?returnTo=topic-select/sales-channels/sell-on-facebook-or-instagram
We can follow up with you directly and ensure you have the best possible experience.
Thank you,
[Meta Support]

24. november 2022

Why is it so difficult to figure out how to add the shop now button on my Instagram profile? I need helppp.

The Trainer that trades
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Meta svarede 24. november 2022

Hi There!

Kristin here with Meta! Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We would love to hear more about your experience with the Facebook & Instagram app and provide any help you might need.

If you would like assistance, please contact us through our business support team (https://www.facebook.com/business/help), so we can ensure you have the best possible experience.

Thank you, Kristin

24. marts 2021

以前のショップで使用していた時はなかったのに、新しいショップでアプリをインストールしたら、勝手にMessengerが追加された。
商品の連携はしたいが、Messengerはいらない。
削除する方法を教えてくれ。

Geek Jack
Japan
Cirka 19 timer bruger appen
16. november 2020

it was a little challenging because it didnt immediately connect with my business accounts so i have to disconnect everything and start over.

Kidd's Pop Shop
USA
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
Meta svarede 17. november 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We work hard to ensure our merchants are getting the assistance they need to get the Facebook channel set up. I'll be following up via email to look into any issues you are currently facing to ensure you are getting the most out of the app. - Anna, Shopify Support

21. november 2020

I was going to replace the legacy interface to my Facebook shop but this created a new page, I have many existing followers but it would not connect to that page, If you start from scratch it would not be a problem. I also do not like that it appears to require sharing customer contact information, there should be a separate opt-in for customers, I don't want them bombarded by facebook.

Half Moon Stitchery
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Meta svarede 23. november 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback! I'd like to hear more about the issues you were experiencing while trying to connect your Facebook page. I'd also like the opportunity to discuss the required permissions the app needs in order to function. I will be in touch via email soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

18. maj 2024

Power.X
Storbritannien
16 dage bruger appen