Anmeldelser (4.758)

Samlet bedømmelse
3,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 62 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. marts 2024

Great app, you can easily connect your Meta manager with Shopify.

Foerge
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
29. marts 2024

So far the process has been very smooth to set up shops on the platform and everything worked without a single issue, love the experience, thank you Meta!

PawLife
USA
5 dage bruger appen
3. marts 2024

I enjoy Facebook and the selling platform is simple to manage.

Rich and Rich Homeopportunities
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Meta svarede 8. marts 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

4. juni 2024

Best For New Shopify Businesss

LifeCell Skin
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
9. april 2024

I am not computer savvy at all and I find this app very easy to use and a step by step guide that makes it painless.

Gangsta & Gentleman
USA
15 dage bruger appen
4. april 2024

Thank you in advance guys.

EPICK
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
27. februar 2024

MY EXPERIENCE WITH FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM HAS BEEN QUITE INTERESTING! BOTH PLATFORMS HAVE EVOLVED IMMENSELY OVER THE YEARS, AND I'VE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO OBSERVE AND LEARN ABOUT THEIR DEVELOPMENT AND IMPACT ON SOCIETY

20sMentor
Pakistan
3 måneder bruger appen
Meta svarede 1. marts 2024

Hi There!

Thank you for taking time to leave a review and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate hearing from our customers!

Thank you,
Meta Support

19. april 2024

super simple and easy to use. my shop was published within 48 hours.

Pretty Kitty Tees
USA
4 dage bruger appen
23. maj 2024

So far so good!

Abbraccio by AnaMontgomery
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
29. april 2024

awesome app easy to use..

Xtreme Elite Gaming
USA
5 måneder bruger appen